HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Gaston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and Informative..

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan shows up on time and is very knowledgeable on many aspects of the home features.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not deal breakers

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and communicated with all parties involved. Professionally prepared report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very approachable inspector, reports sent same day.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional and always receive in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and accurate

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Nussel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was great. He found things and explain them to the buyers

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, trustworthy, on time, and ethical. Now there's something you don't see everyday !!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

done quickly and reports are exceptional. also, you were on time and did all you promised

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal McCall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We have worked with The Home Team for over 16 years and we have always received throughout inspections and excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are on time and they relate to the contract as far as the sex goes and very reasonably priced

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge that was shown and the response time to perform the inspection. Thank you for your help and professional demeanor!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't present for the inspection, however, my buyer had all her questions answered and we received a very detailed report.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I worked with an experienced inspector on two homes. He was obliging, professional, and very prompt. It was an excellent experience.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Jose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Prices and availability of appointments

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, thorough, and friendly. Inspection was scheduled and completed on less than one weeks notice, which was crucial to the transaction. Report was detailed, yet easy to comprehend for buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and courteous

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very frank, not wishy washy

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Smarge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How complete the job is. The honesty.

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Burchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny is a thorough inspector and a great guy!

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspector. He is thorough. Does not waste time and answers all my clients questions.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen & Helen Robb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny and his team were professional at all times. Danny closely listened to what the buyers and us as the agents had to say and responded appropriately. His responses to the buyers were in wording that made it easy for them to understand.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Rolfes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough, great pictures and detailed explanations of observations

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule conveniently; quick response & thorough report.


Privacy Policy