HomeTeam Inspection Service
2525 SE 50th Ter.
Ocala
FL 34471
United States
  • Phone: (352) 694-8201

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Found the inspector to be very thorough.

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thoreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always very though and on time, I always use him.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Been on my list for years

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Drummond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, reasonable price!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Archibald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very objective survey! I’m a realtor so accurate inspections help all parties in terms of liability. The information on this inspection helps us move forward with future transactions. Many thanks.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection and detail of reports.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lysa Rodgers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, straightforward, easy to read and for Buyers to understand, very thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Danny

Report a concern   February 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Bensinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and very thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Affordability and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response times

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Heil HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and he answered all the buyer's questions. Report was quick as well.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Ehmann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough! Never have to worry that something will be missed. I am confident in recommending HomeTeam Insepeciton Service to all of my buyers!

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barry Dewitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is always on time, thorough, and takes time to explain his findings with myself and my clients.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Thioreson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always prompt and very thorough. They explain any issues so it’s very clear that what they’re reporting. I’m very happy with them. Thank you

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and thorough. I have confidence in your reports

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Boileau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Danny pays attention to detail. He is helps the buyer understand anything that might be going on with the home, and advises them of things they may need to address in the near future. I think he really cares about the client and that's important to me, as a Real Estate Agent.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough. Not not picky. We really like that. Thanks

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Accurate & courteous.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Gygax HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No better home inspector than Danny Blankenship. Over the years I've recommended Danny too many customers for 4 point and wind mitigation inspections. Never been disappointed in his service.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Hoffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough in his work

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship.....he is honest, trustworthy and knows his business

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Danny Blankenship is very thorough and honest

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mustafa Lakadawala HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Danny showed up on time and provided helpful insight into some of the issues found during our inspection

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's nice to be able to let you know what type of loan the buyer is getting and you know exactly what inspections are needed. You had everyone scheduled at the same time and took the time to answer buyers questions as well as making recommendations. Fair and honest inspections. Very professional.
WI'll defiantly use Home Team again and would not hesitate to recommend them to my buyers.


Privacy Policy