HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are thorough. Kyle does a great job of walking thru the findings and providing a well-balanced review of notable items, general maintenance, and health & safety findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle Holm is a home inspection rock star.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Kyle for the excellent service you provide!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great to work with during the inspection process. From the first phone call to the buyers inspection. Kyle even provided a detailed summary to me over the phone, since I was unable to attend in person. The communication was excellent and the buyers had an excellent experience working with Kyle.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional approach .

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Isom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and consistent. My clients always appreciate the communication and the way it is presented.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job, once again!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Yonkovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, yet sensible. Most homes aren’t brand new, and you understand the balance between safety and minor concerns. I appreciate that. Buyers and sellers shouldn’t fear the inspection, and your professionalism gives both sides confidence. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read report Issues if any on 1st page.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very Knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Professionalism of Kyle is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and thorough inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reed Franklin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication from the inspector. Kyle explains everything to my clients

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining problems and possible solutions to the client. He is our favorite home inspector!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, thank you for your inspection in-site. You take the time to thoroughly explain items of the buyers home. Many other inspectors don't have this of solid communication.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Thrun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my client. Very pleased with his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Glass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with everyone. Very thorough inspections. Timely and works hard to accommodate the buyers schedule. I highly recommend

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers get a sense of security having an inspection done by a recognized name in the market, Home Team.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are on time, professional and that my clients appreciate your service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tietjen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always seem to do a very thorough and professional job. Many satisfied customers!

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector, Kyle explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job, again!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and knowledgeable. Great service all around

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Sellner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job. A ton of skill and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Works well with buyers on the details of the house

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job! Would always recommend!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job and the reports are very easy to read and convenient.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete Professional knowledge in construction.


Privacy Policy