HomeTeam Inspection Service
34043 W. Clear Lake Road
Pequot Lakes
MN 56472
United States
  • Phone: (218) 825-7372

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job, once again!

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Yonkovich HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, yet sensible. Most homes aren’t brand new, and you understand the balance between safety and minor concerns. I appreciate that. Buyers and sellers shouldn’t fear the inspection, and your professionalism gives both sides confidence. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read report Issues if any on 1st page.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is very Knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Professionalism of Kyle is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and thorough inspection. Thank you

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reed Franklin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication from the inspector. Kyle explains everything to my clients

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining problems and possible solutions to the client. He is our favorite home inspector!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle, thank you for your inspection in-site. You take the time to thoroughly explain items of the buyers home. Many other inspectors don't have this of solid communication.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Thrun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was very thorough and took the time to explain everything to my client. Very pleased with his services.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Glass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with everyone. Very thorough inspections. Timely and works hard to accommodate the buyers schedule. I highly recommend

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers get a sense of security having an inspection done by a recognized name in the market, Home Team.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are on time, professional and that my clients appreciate your service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Tietjen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always seem to do a very thorough and professional job. Many satisfied customers!

Report a concern   June 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector, Kyle explained things very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle is thorough and good at explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job, again!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, professional and knowledgeable. Great service all around

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Sellner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle did a great job. A ton of skill and knowledge.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Works well with buyers on the details of the house

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Odegaard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job! Would always recommend!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle does a great job and the reports are very easy to read and convenient.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete Professional knowledge in construction.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tim Egan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle was great with my first time buyers. Let know any concerns but not overemphasized.
I will look forward to my next inspection with Kyle.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Gammon-Kruschek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors are knowledgeable, straightforward with a easy to read report. I highly recommend the Home Team.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike LuConic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kyle presents himself in a professional manner, without haughtiness. He listens well, and responds to clients in a way that they can understand as he thoroughly goes over the many different functions of a homes components.

Mike LuConic

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very detailed! It helped make us understand things so much better!

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Timothy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very efficient & prompt on returning calls or any questions the clients & I have.

The inspections are clear & to the point.


Privacy Policy