HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, friendly, whole process was easy and seamless

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and. And thorough although you noted dampers in fire places the owner demonstrated th they work as intended. Also noted bAck bedroom window not opening and they clearly do. Otherwise right on tRget.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and able to schedule quickly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just had a problem getting the inspections report; however, does not happen often. Just made me a little worried if had not had time to get the report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good advice to the buyers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Rasmussen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on-time and through

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adella Woods HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They worked consistently & did not talk too much. Plus other inspectors were there & they were not offended.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Plano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They rock it out of the park

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adryn Shackleford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional but also very personable with my clients who were first-time home buyers. Made them feel very comfortable with their purchase.

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendall Cluxton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is clean and easy to read.
Response time to addtl questions were answered quickly and in a thorough fashion. Was simple to get an appt during option period window and have report with ample time to review/discuss with client and get back to seller to request any repairs needed at property. Would definitely call Home Team again and refer to clients.

Report a concern   February 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Lunsford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and understanding of buyers anticipation of the outcome of the report. Making them feel comfortable in their decision making.

Report a concern   January 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gislea Deen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your willingness to come out and re-check the water system as the property had not been de-winterized. It made the buyer feel good that it was not a problem.
Thank you

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Martinkus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and time taken with Buyers

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, courteous, professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Movahed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience says it all

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and professional.

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Soozie Bul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are well done and there is a quick turnaround that helps with option timing.

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Discussion after inspection, pictures and email report.

Report a concern   September 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Used you a few times before! Will continue, my buyer really liked Jim and appreciated how up front and honest he was. Thanks again for your great service!

Report a concern   August 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt professional service, willing to answer questions, good pics, good manner in dealing with the customer.

Report a concern   July 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, on time and accurate. Great Job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim Wieting was very professional and detailed in his report. I will definitely recommend his services to other clients.

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Browne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love HomeTeam and have trusted them for 8 years! I use them exclusively due to their thoroughness and high level of customer service. I feel that Jim is really good at explaining any issues with the home to my clients in a non-alarmist way.

Cathy Browne
Ebby Halliday, Realtors

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Buchler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved, loved, loved working with you! You guys were fabulous!

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and scheduling of appointment and turnaround time on receiving reports.

Report a concern   June 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We recommend you to all of our buyers.

Report a concern   June 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim Wieting responds quickly to my calls and answers my questions. He explains to my clients what he has discovered during the inspection without intimidating or frightening them. This quality is very important in an inspector.

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast response..

Report a concern   June 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Purvis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional &took the time to do not only a great job explained issues. I used Home Team for years & if client ask me to set up inspection I wouldn't use anyone else!


Privacy Policy