HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time, friendly, thorough but they also know how to present to a buyer

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used TH Inspections numerous times and have always been satisfied with their professionalism and courtesy.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were there when you said you would be and were thorough without just trying to alarm both the sellers and buyers which I appreciate. Our inspector was very knowledgable and professional. The prices st was easy as far as the. Client paying for the inspection and the report was very well laid out and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and reliable

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Sharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always trust Jim and Tyson that they will be thorough, explain everything thoroughly to my clients without scaring them, and Jim always returns my calls to explain any additional questions I have. He is my Go To inspector...! He goes out of his way to get my inspections scheduled as quickly as possible..

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Bogda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick but efficient, like the team approach

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to order. Detailed and inspector was accessible.

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed to the point, covered all areas

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

detailed

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lucy Brunner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pictures and facts are excellent - very easy to read - very professional and will use again!

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've only ever called on Jim, but he's never once let me down, even when I was "in the last minutes" of a contract!

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and easy to understand reports. The inspection process is wonderful for buyers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Newman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Realistic inspection

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Estela Munez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and the team of guys that came by answered any questions my clients and I had. Very pleasant experience and everyone was so nice.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Touchstone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Vance HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are thorough & easy to read.

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First and foremost the knowledge and competence as well as thoroughness is quite evident. There isn't such a thing as a "dumb question" because it is important to them to educate the buyers. My buyers have been very happy with the way in which the team explains the report to them.

As a realtor, I like the way they work as a team because it somewhat eliminates the lengthy time of the inspection.

Name removed
Keller Williams

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Cassell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home teams inspectors are professional, knowledgeable and most of all approachable and helpful in working with me and my clients about things that come up in the inspections that may need to be addressed and understanding exactly what is happening. Their willingness to meet with clients after they have completed their inspection and walk them through their findings is a huge help to my clients peace of mind in the home buying process.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Litolff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleased with the friendly & professional way the I inspectors were to both myself & my clients!!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and friendly service. Very detailed professionals who go the extra mile.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Jim Weiting and his team are knowledgeable and handle themselves in a friendly but professional manner. They instill confidence so that my clients feel comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Daniels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, knowledgeable, professional, dependable, communicative.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Bullard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way team explains to agent and clients the details of the inspection. Friendly service with great insight.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kami Kemp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Could not imagine working with any other inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathy Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is thorough and also great at explaining his findings to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Jo Hobbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response, detailed inspection and report. Friendly professional inspectors.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris was very nice and new how to word things to not totally scare client ...yet say what needed to be said.


Privacy Policy