HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denisa Ulloa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like all the team members, the promptness and professionalism you guys always respond with. I also like the details you add to every inspection item that needs to be addressed and our clients are always happy with your service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They where Very good.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With two inspectors the length of time to inspect the home was greatly reduced. The written summary was a great guide for the builder to get repairs started and get the house ready to close. Will definitely use you again. Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that you had several inspector on site to handle this home. I also liked that you were patient with my clients while going through the home.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is the best!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Milly King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors talked to my client with respect and with terms she could understand. They answered every one of our questions with clarity and they had my client's best interest in mind. The team explained the inspection report to my client as they went and this lead to her understand everything. I did not have to get answers after the inspection.
I will recommend my future clients to use HomeTeam Inspection Services.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and responsive

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have been in the business for awhile and know how to deal with clients.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job and appreciate that you brought in multiple people for this large home to get it done in a normal time frame.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Booth Capital Partners HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The willingness to work with short time frame, the detail and thoroughness of the work and inspection report, the professionalism, and the kindness.

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Barber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, knowledgeable and great customer service !

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Duffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, accurate and courteous!

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, with a team of professionals that got the job done quickly and efficiently. My clients were very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Jim Wieting for years and I think he is the absolute best! He is thorough, knowledgeable meticulous. He pays attention to detail and explains problems to my clients in a way that they can understand without alarming them. He makes himself available by phone after the inspection to answer all of our questions.

Kelly Thompson
Ebby Halliday Realtors

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, integrity and efficient

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leeanne Pritchard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Chris talks to my clients about the real issues and doesn't get mired in the grandfathered items. He is a straight shooter and I really like that. He is thorough and is professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Macleod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An instant look on-site at the issues on inspectors tablet. Speed and thoroughness.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Hottel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and knowledgeable. No reason to call anyone else.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always love Jim and his HomeTeam guys! Thorough yet understandable explanation of items that can often be confusing to home buyers. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough and do an excellent job going over the report and explaining things to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how personable your team is when describing your findings. It is explained in terms that my clients can understand.
You guys always do what you say you are going to do and work really well with buyers. I would highly recommend you!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like mote things however I had 3 problems: 1) I asked for the 2 year old inspection report- I was told you would send it but you never did. 2) You told me you would call me about access to the master bathroom pump- you never got back with me 3) I called with a question about the media room HVAC- you never returned my call. I think these are serious problems. They negatively effected my repair negotiation!

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and quick

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim is so professional and responsive. He is a great communicator. My buyers, (and
I myself), have complimented him on numerous occasion.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ryder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris and Brandon were great! Very professional. Booked appointment for the following day.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Dauwe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim was very pleasant and thorough. Well done. Definitely recommend this professional team.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denyse Zamora HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very detailed and professional.... Denyse Zamora

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up on time if not early. Very profession in uniform shirts for identification.
Very thorough and your slide show on laptop is very detailed for the home buyer when they are present. Can't recommend highly enough !


Privacy Policy