HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed Report

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team is very thorough. I also love my buyers feel comfortable enough to call or email for clarification if there is something on the report they don’t understand. Home Team always knocks it out of the park!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I usually attend the last hour of a client's home inspection but on December 8, I already had a commitment. So I truly appreciated Dale's accessibility and willingness to review the Inspection report with me by phone so that I would be better prepared to speak with my clients.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client asked for recommendations and I gave him 3 different inspectors which included you as one of them and they chose to go with you and they were very satisfied and happy and even said that they will recommend you to all their friends that are looking for an inspector. Iam glad that you did such an amazing job.
Thank you so much
Name removed
Keller Williams REALTY

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was especially impressed with how responsive and accessible Dale Lockamy was before and more importantly after the inspection. Nice work HomeTeam! I will be using your services again.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and good explanations regarding findings

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went great and home team outstanding. They did a thorough inspection and very quickly too, due to their multiple inspectors at the location. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy or list a home

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a great job.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale is very available (Even on the weekends), detailed, helpful, and information! I will definitely refer other people to Home Team Inspection.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team many times. Your team is professional and thorough. I like that you come with a team of people which cuts down on the time of the inspection without compromising the details. My clients like the report and the ability to ask questions of the inspectors while on property.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time, proessional, courteous, detailed and answered buyer's questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Lane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, professional and not alarmists! Great team of inspectors and I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his crew are always thorough and professional. His team works like a well-oiled machine when they enter a home. Their appearance is always professional. Jim takes the time to talk to the buyers and answer any questions. I also greatly appreciate the respect he shows to Realtors. I always include Home Team high on the short list of inspectors I can recommend to my clients.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Reports provided early the next day.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Hanks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report easy to understand and follow. Inspectors are courteous, dressed professionally and easy to reach.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, don't disrupt the home, polite

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The very detailed report that I do not see from other companies...I feel they look at more than expected and make comments that not only help my clients with todays issue but to guide them on maintaining their home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Rigg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer Service professional knowledge

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Speck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team for my clients for about 20 years. Need I say more?! Always professional, thorough, and respectful of the clients and the properties they inspect.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was one of the best inspections since I have been using Home Team. There was a team of inspectors who came to inspect the pool and home. They did a very thorough job

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very friendly

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Walters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his team are always so thorough, professional and kind! Love working with them and highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, great summary

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the patience they have with my clients to go over the inspection points and answer their questions.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional, team approach, and the report always comes out early next day. Thanks for always taking care of our clients!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After having used Home Team several times, I like knowing the guys that come out. Also, always feel that they have done a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondra Daniels HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explanation is not frightening, just informative.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Beaty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, easy to reach/responsive, reliable!


Privacy Policy