HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how calming Jim is with my clients...

Report a concern   June 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was preformed thoroughly within time requested and report with excellent pictures were emailied very quickly!

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explains things clearly. Alway accessible.

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim Wieting is wonderful with my clients and efficient with his process. He knows what it takes to get the job done and does it effectively and leaves my clients very informed and has professional reports provided in less than 24 hours which makes negotiating the finals steps of their purchase much easier.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependability

Report a concern   May 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Response.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, patient with both myself and my client.

Report a concern   May 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your fees are competitive, the customer service is outstanding! Tammie Mitchell and her assistant kept me updated from day 1......I received several updates every week as to the status of the loan and they were always there to answer any questions or concerns my clients had! I give Tammie and her assistant a 10! Love them!!

Report a concern   April 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

AWESOME team, great communication, and handles nervous buyers very professionally, explaining issues, but NOT freaking them out! My husband Drew Lockwood, and myself will always use Home Team as our #1 choice! THANK YOU!!! MaryBeth Last name removed Lockwood

Report a concern   April 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really nice and professional men to work with. Great job

Report a concern   March 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thourough and available to discuss findings with my clientele if needed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David is very professional and responds quickly. As a Realtor it is very important that I have a skilled and responsive Inspector working with me.

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector provided report within hours!!

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great response time and great service :)

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, very thorough. My client was very impressed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, honesty & presentation

Report a concern   December 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, reasonable, thorough, and quick in giving the inspection report.

Report a concern   December 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and everyone at Home Team has done an excellent job for me everytime.

Report a concern   December 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and his team are the best and I always call him first.

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated you getting the inspection completed over the Thanksgiving holiday; you bringing an extra inspector to help facilitate the inspection and the qulaity of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with Jodi in our office. She is great and feel a real partnership with her.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and you do not "spooke the buyers"

Report a concern   October 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your professionalism and presentation of the status of the house to buyers are excellent and the reason I keep coming back. Thanks for the great job!


Privacy Policy