HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always try to accommodate my day and time request. They do a good job, and provide photos that helps. The reports are well presented and clear to understand.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Baucum Daccache HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and professional!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great through inspector

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Stimmel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are consistently given the most comprehensive understandings about their potential investments. When multiple hundreds of thousands of dollars are on the line, it's important to have as much knowledge as possible to make an informed decision. That's why I'll continue to refer HomeTeam to my clients

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients who have selected HomeTeam have always been very happy. The inspectors are professional and always put my clients at ease when they have questions or concerns.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not have any

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I represent buyers, I always recommend Home Team Inspection. The team is very knowledgeable about inspections. They go above and beyond. Always nice to my clients and explain issues thoroughly. Love the next day turnaround time. Home Team will always be my 1st choice. Fantastic staff.

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My go-to Team for Home Inspections!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Exceptional service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale & Jeremy are wonderful - thorough & meticulous.

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rene Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and walked my buyer through the entire report explaining everything and answering any questions we had!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professiional, timely, thourough and very kind inspectors.

Never have to worry about you guys.....I can recommend you to my clients with a great deal of confidence!!! Great team to work with.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Great job of explaining findings to the clients.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Insall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tyson was amazing!

He stood there with four women, myself, my buyer, and her two sisters, and broke down the inspection, explained what he looked at, how it was "graded", what the importance was of inspecting that particular component, answered all of my client's questions, encouraged her (but really all three of them) in her (their) foray into home ownership, and was so gracious to help calm the nerves that came with hearing the overall report so they felt confident in their purchase instead of overwhelmed and intimidated.

I was so greatly appreciative of the care with which he handled my clients. Not only would I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections, I would request Tyson again as my inspector of choice, should he be available.

Thank you!

Report a concern   May 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Pair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best price and availability!

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector explained anything we needed him to. He was also very friendly.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and attentive to job

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, a team working together, thorough reporting and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Hughston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used this company for 15 years. I trust everyone to be honest, ethical and dependable.

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors with HomeTeam do a very thorough inspection and they really know how to communicate with buyers. They go above and beyond to make sure everyone fully understands the extend of repairs so we can fully get the most of a repair amendment!

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast and thorough and did a great job explaining to my client what was concerning and what was not.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Bloskas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale, Jim and his team are the best! They are great with my clients and work hard. Recommend them all the time!

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Pantuso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough, punctual and courteous! They do a great detailed job of inspecting every home! Would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Direct, balanced, educational.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbee Heldoorn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and honesty when working with my buyers. Also, the ability to answer my buyers questions and be available for any followup we might need!

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always appreciate the thorough inspection, but not alarming! Reports are sent very quickly

Report a concern   January 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe and Kathy Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. You were thorough and gave my client a great report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Griffith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and summary.

The inspectors are professional and confident.

Report a concern   January 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Interrante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, able to schedule on short notice and was very detailed. He was also very clear on what he found.


Privacy Policy