HomeTeam Inspection Service
1905 Camden Court
Colleyville
TX 76034
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrie McGuyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise. Knowledgeable inspectors. Responsive and helpful!

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and the team are wonderful. Booking the inspection is easy, they all arrive on time, very professional and thorough! I have used this company multiple times and my Buyers all love the information that is provided. Thank you all once again!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome, as always.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients couldn’t make the walk through and the entire team at Home Team made sure we could hop on a call to review the inspection with the inspector that reviewed the property. Home Team consistently goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Escutia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This company has great customer service and they care for the concerns buyers might have with buying a home.

Report a concern   September 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Law HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was prompt and professional. Will definitely be using and recommending Home Team Inspection Service in the future. Sally Law

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A responsive detailed inspector you can trust who sends a comprehensive report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your entire team is awesome!!! I won't use any other inspector.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jerimy and his team are thorough. The reports are thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Durrani HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They take the time to explain their findings to buyer’s and address their concerns and understand the severity of deficiencies.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were efficient and knowledgeable.
They were on time and finished on time.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Bradley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was extremely complimentary of the professionalism and thoroughness of the inspection. Specifically called out she would highly recommend I use for other clients.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Washburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and staff

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional and thorough!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy was very professional and thorough. Explained in detail the findings to my client and made a first time home buyer feel comfortable with their home selection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Larsen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, friendly, confodent, & competent!

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Gartman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough yet reasonable in their assessments. Some inspectors seem to think that the best way to gain gratitude from their client is to rip a house apart and leave the impression that older houses have to be brought up to today's code. I appreciate that Tyson was thorough yet also able to relay how big a deal something was or was not and what things truly needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim Wieting is phenomenal. Thorough and great with buyers.

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Sheehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team always does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, very efficient and went over everything In a way that put my buyer at the at ease!

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough, report is received in a timely manner, interaction with client is friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Geweniger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate your prompt responses to my inquiries. Also value your post inspection presentation to my clients-very thorough in the way you explain any issues with the property.

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Dalmolin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First impressions are important and dealing with Nancy is always a delight. She is so pleasant and helpful. She understands how realtors work and really goes above and beyond to accomodate our crazy schedules.

Inspectors are very knowledgable, workable and courteous. Prompt and always able to get an appointment in a reasonable time, keeping in mind our option period timelines. Reports are prompt and great pictures to share information with other agents. This eliminates any doubt with issues. These Inspectors are very neat, clean and they always leave the property the way they found it. They are extremely considerate of the sellers and buyers alike during and after the inspection which is always important to me as a realtor.

These Inspectors take the time to give an opinion of what was important and what was normal making the reports managable and enabling us to keep the client from panic mode after seeing the report. Very thourough and complete with their inspections. These reports are so important to the buyers and sellers and can make and/or break a deal so having an accurate report is critical

THANK YOU DALE and your TEAM for doing such an AWESOME JOB!!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the inspection reports, the number of pictures. The actual inspectors are very charismatic

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accommodating on times and thorough inspections.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianna Philichi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were very quick yet thorough.

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dale and his team always do a great job. I have learned a lot from them. Highly recommend Home Team Inspection!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all did a great job. Quick and informative.


Privacy Policy