HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can usually get my clients in fast adn you speak their language when going over the report.

Report a concern   May 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowlegable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowlegeable. Able to answer all buyer's questions without alarming her on any issues.

Report a concern   April 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

MY home inspector is Benny Choy! To me it's all about relationships... best people, best practices and best organizations. Benny give it his all and I am always confident with that.
The business that I refer to Benny and Home Team is always appreciated....because I've assured them to expect the best. I can always count on positive feedback and outcomes. Benny becomes friends with most of my clients. Benny knows that almost all of my work is referral he knows that his reputation and future business depends on quality. It's a TEAM APPROACH....surrounding my clients with a network of friendly,dependable, qualified and experienced professional. Once they've met and work with Benny they remember and ask about him. Ben is a critical component of my success! I often compliment him with "Strong work Benny"

Report a concern   April 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is amazing! He always has wonderful explanations for my clients questions and really takes the time to answer them and CARES for my clients! Benny is irreplacable!!

Report a concern   April 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick turn around time. Easy to read, straight forward reports. Benny is great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional work, knowledgeable and flexible hours.

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is knowledgeable and very nice to work with. I feel that I can trust him.

Report a concern   February 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector spent a lot of time with the customer. He answered questions, offered information, joked with them, and was very helpful.

I feel his work is excellent; when I have an inspection coming up, I give his name as one of three to my buyers. I'm finding that his rates are usually substantially higher than other inspectors in our local market.

Report a concern   February 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy the inspector was professional and knowlege content was exceptional. He has always been honest and straight up with the issues. I wouldn't think twice to recommend your services again.

Highest Regards

Name removed
Keller Williams Realty Nampa, Idaho

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal attention and quality of service provided.

Report a concern   January 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowle

Report a concern   December 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is my home inspector. It would be difficult to find a more user friendly, competent, knowledgeable and personable professional around. Benny was a science teacher
prior to becoming an inspector and once a teacher always a teacher. His ability to educate
and explain inspection findings is very important. Benny's attitude of "what else can I do for you and I have time" philosophy makes me and my clients very confident in our real estate transaction. They don't get better than Ben Choy!

Report a concern   December 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and detailed

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a great home inspector and takes great care explaining all important information to my clients. His knowledge of all the components of a house, as well as the construction techniques used to build them, highly surpasses any home inspector I have used in the past. On numerous occasions he has went above and beyond to address client concerns. I highly recommend using him for your next inspection!

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, easy to read report

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very accomodating and did what ever he could to get the job done on such short notice. The inspections seemed thorough and a competitive price.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, professional and you fixed a door knob

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to schedule an inspection in HOMEDALE with Ben Choy with less than 24 hrs. notice....I was VERY impressed with Ben and will definitely work with him again!

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your willingness to work with clients in a changing environment and adapt your model to my clients needs.

Report a concern   August 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Ben Choy and the excellent job he does---both in terms of professionalism and customer service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always get a call back in a timely manner. My clients appreciate the sensible information the inspector provides.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowlegeable and professional... EVERY time!

Report a concern   July 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

MY HOME TEAM INSPECTOR IS BENNY CHOY. BENNY SYMBOLIZES BEST PRACTICES. NOT ONLY THE EXPECTED KNOWLEDGE AND PROFICIENCY BUT BRINGS VALUE ADDED IN COMMUNICATION SKILLS, AVAILABILITY, ATTITUDE AND FOLLOW UP JUST TO MENTION A FEW. BENNY GENERALLY MEETS MY CLIENTS. BENNY DEMEANOR IS 'WHAT ELSE CAN I DO FOR YOU...I HAVE TIME'. BUYING OR SELLING A HOME IS VERY STRESSFUL AT BEST AND I'M GLAD THAT I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN INTRODUCING BENNY TO MY CLIENT AS A MEMBER OF 'MY TEAM'.


Privacy Policy