HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy. He's the best in the business. Exceptional customer service!

Report a concern   August 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ray Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sorry that we missed the time to be at the house but you have been super to talk to and explain everything.

Report a concern   August 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Skogsberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection services is knowledgeable, professional and have flexible inspection times to accommodate the client.

Report a concern   August 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hollenbeck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt - Complete Inspection - Answered my clients questions.

Report a concern   July 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ward Pyles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is fast, and accurate.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy of Home Team Inspections is Professional, knowledgeable, sincere, trust worthy, honest and has great communitcation skills. I'm never worried about refering Benny to a client. My clients love him and refer him.

Thanks Steve Cordell Silvercreek Realty Group Meridian, Idaho

Report a concern   July 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben's personality, thoughtfulness to the client, thoroughness on the site,and honesty.

Report a concern   June 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   June 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, thoroughness, desire to please

Report a concern   June 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben always takes the time to talk to my clients and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Ben for past inspections.

Report a concern   April 23, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Benny is willing to spend some time with the client.

Report a concern   April 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is hands down the best home inspector I've ever used! He's punctual, curteous, and always creates a great rapport with everyone. I recommend him all the time!

Report a concern   April 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Skogsberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very thorough and is always a professional.
He cares about the client and wants to make sure they understand the basic workings of the house and maintenance issues. He will even offer to come back and check on an issue or re-explain something to the client. It is always a treat to work with him.

Report a concern   March 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Glinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very knowledgable and is always ready to share advice and information with my clients. I always tell my clients to be there for the inspection because they will learn tons of useful information from Benny.

Report a concern   March 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very thorough and well educated. When discussing the inspection report with buyer, he doesn't cause alarm to general maintenance items, but emphasizes the items that are truly defective and require immediate attention.

Report a concern   March 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is very good dealing with the new buyers and explaining anything that may be a problem or issue
and what to look for n the future.

Report a concern   February 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Borud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is always there to go the extra step. He is very knowledgeable, dependable and
the turn around time from inspection to report is much appreciated. Ben is "part"
of my team...."best people, best practices and best organizations"

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   February 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your local representative, Ben Choy, is my home inspector of choice. I use him whenever possible because he is very professional and thorough, and at the same time, very personable and educational for new homeowners. His level of customer service cannot be beat!

Report a concern   January 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accomodating, thorough, friendly, go above and beyond the call of duty.
Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Skogsberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service. Very knowledgeable on a variety of areas. My buyer's are always pleased with the service they receive too.

Report a concern   December 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Dykstra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Borud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector Ben Choy! He is a critical member of my team. I've even had Ben go with me when
my buyers are close to making a decision. He answers their questions in an insightful and honest manner. My clients trust Ben as I do. He goes above and beyond with anyone he works with to make it right. He leads by example in our community as a community servant.
Ben is upbeat, helpful and always a joy to be around! By the way, Ben is very knowledgable, flexable and competent!

Report a concern   October 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good with clients. Speaking in terms they understand. Not alarming them about issues that are trivial. But making them aware of anything that would be in their best iterests to have address before the purchase

Report a concern   September 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Benny was fast & readily available!

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very professional, thorough, and went above and beyond the standards expected for a home inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service every time!

Report a concern   August 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Schlagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is the best! He excellent with my clients and I always appreciate the extra time he takes if they need to meet him on site or if they need to call him with any questions. Most Inspectors are very adamant that they don't want any direct communication with the clients, but it's so helpful for me as an Agent to try to have to relay third party information! Thanks for the many years of awesome business Benny!

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, reliable, and great reports.


Privacy Policy