HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is my home inspector of choice. His customer service is fantastic!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Makes client feel comfortable and explains in depth to their level

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of the inspector in talking to clients!!

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lizzie Comery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy was friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable. He made the buyers who were on the premises feel very comfortable.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and educational. Benny always follows up after the inspection to see if we have questions or additional concerns.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personal service

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They thorough, pointing out things buyers really are concerned about instead of picking a place apart to prove how observant the inspector is as some other companies do.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Schmiderer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick to respond to request for inspection. You were on time and you took time to answer all my clients questions.
The report was concise and clear.

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very thorough. Always feel very comfortable when he is doing my home inspections. Makes my buyers feel confident that they have made the right choice.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, prompt, thorough and personable! Also very willing to explain process!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Elitharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is such a professional. He is on time, he explains what he is looking for during an inspection as well as how different systems work in the home. He sends the report out to the agent and client within 24 hours and if there is a significant issue, he calls immediately. Benny is incredibly trustworthy and treats his clients and fellow peers with respect. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Thank you Benny for always doing a fabulous job! I appreciate you and all your work!

Meg Elitharp

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the way Ben and Jeri are professional in their business manors. They are great with the customers. They are very informative and approachable. They do a great detailed inspection and provide color pictures in the report.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are there when nidded

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Vaughn prepare and present the information to the home buyer very carefully and thoughtfully.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your personal touch with the client. An average inspector can get the home inspection right, most of the time. With Ben, you get it right all of the time and you get a very straightforward communication with the client that is the single biggest reason I use him. He genuinely cares enough to take the time and not only walk the client through his findings but also makes sure they understand it. They are always more than pleased which translates to me being more than pleased.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Lanum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are concise and to the point - not to lengthy - very understandable by the client.

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your service

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy...he is really friendly and knowledgeable. He is also accessible!

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and punctual and leave the property in good order.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear details and a good understanding

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal service, good information. Ben Choy's interaction with the client is great.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for the great work!

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is such a professional. He is knowledgeable and thorough. We've used him for 5 years now and will continue to recommend Benny and Home Team!

Thank you!
Meg Last name removed

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional service, reports are back quickly.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Ben is my go to guy!

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy. He is excellent.

Report a concern   December 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick appointment. Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy's professionalism, courtesy, promptness, responsiveness and thoroughness...plus he is a good guy!

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

expertise

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection, factual without a lot of hype or scare tactic, just good information presented in a professional manner.


Privacy Policy