HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was on time and thorough in the inspection. He took time to explain his findings and provided photos of issues.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Press Pyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a true professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough, great with clients, easy to work with, quick to schedule and quick turnaround.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is more thorough than some other inspectors I've used. When I want a good job done, I know to go to him as he will find any problems if they exist.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is the inspector I use every chance I get. He's the best in the business as far as I'm concerned.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection. When an issue was exposed, it was immediately brought to my attention and explained.

Report a concern   January 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The highest in Professionalism and genuine customer care. Knowledgeable, courteous, and patient with the client. How can you improve on that? Maybe get more of you producing the same result....

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There have always been more than one inspector at the home, 4 eyes are better than 2! The guarantee is the best.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector's care for people and attitude. Has a passion to share his knowledge

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He has a report buyer's like.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough, and really took the time to explain things to the new home owners!

Report was wonderful and he was available for questions from the sellers to fix an issue he found.

He was GREAT!

Report a concern   September 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports have a positive spin in the wording.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Koberstein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain what the problem is, offer suggestions, and are very easy to understand.
I love the fact that Ben is willing to talk with the client and answer their questions as
well as addressing their concerns.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ward Pyles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is honest and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is clean and easy to read.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was in a real jam and needed an inspector. Ben Choy and HomeTeam had my back and completed the inspection thoroughly and in a timely manner which made my schedule much more manageable.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgeable, wants the client there at the end for explanations and questions. Priced fairly for the service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Skogsberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny takes time with the buyers and answers all their questions. He is professional and
thorough with the inspection. The buyer felt really good after the inspection.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Deal HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Timely.

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy's incredible level of customer service. And he is very thorough as well.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Ben is amazing. Easy to talk to and doesn't make you feel like he doesn't have time for you. Plus he educates you on new things everytime I have him do an inspection...

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are quick and help buyer clearly understand any issues and let them know of other things they may take care of in the future.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector mostly, very easy to understand and comes with a heart of a teacher.

Thank you / He's excellent.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Boehlke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben knows what he is doing, knows the systems and construction of the home and is good with the buyers.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean report, easy to read. Not a lot of fluff.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but not too picky.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was and is one of the finest inspectors in the business. Knows his stuff and truly Cates about the client.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are good.


Privacy Policy