HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is my favorite inspector. He is thorough, and great with clients.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hadley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections provided a very thorough and accurate inspection. They were courteous and professional throughout the whole process. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yancy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done on time. They are specific, understandable, and come with pictures when something is noteable. One more thing, you don't try to gouge buyers in such a competitive, demanding Market.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way Benny is very thurio and explains everything. His inspection reports are quick and easy to follow and the last page are the items that need to be fixed. He doesn't call out silly stuff and is conscious of the items that are safety items and should be fixed.
Love this guy.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise and accurate, fair to buyer and seller.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arvid Salisbury HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Ben's personal touch with the clients, and the fact that he genuinely cares about the outcome for them. It shows in his work, and how he handles the client. Always happy people when the deal is done.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough, and generous with information. The more he teaches agents and new homeowners the less likely he will be called back out to remedy something. And the more likely those agents will refer him to their clients.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved the quick response and just how easy you explained things to my clients. You put it in terms they can understand. Your layout of the inspection report was easy to read and understand as well. Thank you! First name removed

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny Choy is very thorough and prompt in getting back with the inspection report.He is a good communicator and friendly.Treas clients well.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very knowledgeable looks for details

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is the best and most trusted inspector I know. I use him every chance I get.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is the best. He is very thero and doesn't call out stupid stuff.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and always right on time. A job well done
Name removed
Syme Commercial Real Estate

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and Ben Choy is my preferred home inspector. He is very thorough and provides excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We are very confident of his excellent work and he is very trustworthy!

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Ben Choy does a great job!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very thorough .

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very punctual and pleasant to work with. He was very detailed in his inspection and he cut the fluff out of the report and it was full of information about this particular home. He educated the buyer on the brands and details of the home, including appliances, location of important features, and HVAC. He detailed any issues and took wonderful, informative photos. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is amazing! Referred to me by my buyer, will definitely use him again!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Benny's expertise

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More personal, inspector knows what to look for and interacts very well with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy, he is the best!!!!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and accurate.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector I use is Ben Choy. KNows his stuff and is impeccable with the clinets. Thjt is what is most important to me is his care of the client.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben at The Home Team is amazing. He has so much knowledge. He takes the time to explain everything to you. He communicates very well and he is great to work with. I have been using him for the last couple of years and will continue.
-Name removed
Silvercreek Realty Group
Meridian, Idaho

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is very informative and knowledgeable about the workings of a home. My clients always learn something new from him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule, flexible with times. Took time to talk to clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy. His professionalism and customer relations skills are second to none.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough yet non-invasive. Turn-around time for the report was exceptional.

Thank you


Privacy Policy