HomeTeam Inspection Service
3017 Westview Lane
Nampa
ID 83686
United States
  • Phone: (208) 463-7674

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and completely thorough!

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben and Daryl are the best and I love that they are so thorough and like that they give a great summary at the end and its so easy to read the report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have the utmost respect and trust in Ben Choy. He is very professional and thorough with excellent customer service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny always does a great job. Very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny is extremely thorough and professional. I would recommend Home Team and Benny Choy to my friends, family, and clients!

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Simple, straight forward report. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Bullock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Sommer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely. Very much enjoyed working with been and Darrell

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kohler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My usual inspector was out of town and recommended Benny to me. Even though I was not one of his long time clients he still made an appointment time very quickly. He and his team were friendly, thorough, timely, and knowledgeable. His report was was very professionally written, with great photos. I would highly recommend his services! :)

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have been good.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben at home team is Responsive quick and thorough. Always my first call when I need an inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is very knowledgeable and gives good explanations about the nature and condition of the various components of the home. He's very proficient and always willing to answer any questions you may have.

Report a concern   April 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Chow and Darly are the best. He has an inferred camera and it shoe so much you cant see for the out side. I love the format of his reports and they do a great job.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great, professional and fast.
Thank you.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Esparza HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

excellence great job

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is prompt and Professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darrell Humphrey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben Choy is one of the best in the business. I really like his professionalism and customer service.

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Campos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ok

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Benny always goes beyond and takes time to explain everything to my Buyers. Everyone is confident about condtion of the home they are buying!

Report a concern   December 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Routhier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Ferdinand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Thorough and always on time.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative, gracious interaction with buyers, very thorough.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was good. I would like to see more pictures of the outlets that are bad and which rooms they are located in, also not to start talking to buyers until inspection is complete.

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough on every aspect of the inspection. Like that they talk with the buyers about the findings or any concerns or questions they might have.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Noe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Good at letting the customer know exactly what they are discovering in the inspection. Top notch!

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it is very thorough. Also the reports are very well set up and and easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable and reliable! Very thorough with their inspection and great with my clients in answering any questions they may have!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Haney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise detail and correct information. The inspection report and the inspectors not only suggest items that should be fixed and explain why, they also educate the buyer on the homes details and features. Each home and inspection is treated as individual, no cookie cutter reports. Ben and his team are always welcoming to the buyers when they attend the inspection so they can discuss items with them as they tour the home together.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Cordell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector Benny Choy is always professional and friendly. Works efficiently and supplies great insight to the property that's inspected.

Thank you. Steeve Cordell

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Staples HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was super easy to order the inspection and they were able to do it right away!


Privacy Policy