HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Slava Zborovsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always my clients felt very informed and had peace of mind knowing they are getting a great home..

Report a concern   March 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very knowledgeable and always makes a buyer feel at ease during the inspection process.

Report a concern   March 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks as always Craig for your professionalism & great work!

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Abdelsalam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I LIKE THE CONCERN FOR MY CLIENTS AND THE DETAILED, COMPREHENSIVE SUMMARY.
It is important to give information; but to not alarm people as well. Craig gives a good balance so that my clients can make informed and intelligent decisions about the home buying process!
I recommend him highly and will use him again!

Thank you!
Sylvia Abdelsalam
Keller Wiliams Village Square Realty
Ridgewood, MJ

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Scharf for many, many years. He is very thorough, very detail oriented, and takes all the time a client needs to explain the systems and how they work.

He is wonderful for a 1st time buyer, and is equally as thorough for an experienced investor.

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough yet not an alarmist!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Patishi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great, he patiently explain me everything, walked me through all the issues and also pointed out the good things. I felt that I’m in good hands. I would definitely book him again and highly recommend using his services!

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig always does a thorough job and his buyers are always satisfied with his inspections. He is very personable and is not alarming if he does find a problem. He explains the inspection every step of the way. I highly recommend Craig!

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimma Andriuolo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and explained in an easy way to understand.

Very professional and always encourages questions.

Available on Saturdays too !

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is professional, informative and non alarmist.

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything..

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Odell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, not alarming and always educating clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foffie Christodoulou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and detailed. Everything is explained which give comfort to the hone buyer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough & vey compressive. Takes time to explain all aspects of the inspection.
Have used Craig for my homes & always 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and knowledgeable. Teaching along the way.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, informative, If I was buying a house, I would use Craig for my home inspector

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serina Lancia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the best. He is very thorough and is not alarming.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Latrenta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and explains all aspects of the home to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is terrific.... answers all questions and explains throughly. Even answers questions after the fact!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the BEST! Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and fair

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Shiffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professional. Findings communicated well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Craig Scharf, for many years. I truly appreciate his professionalism, expertise and patience in sharing his knowledge with the home buyers.
I highly recommend Craig, to inspect any and all of your properties.

Fern Malka
Royal Realty Services LLC

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to read and explain to clientelle

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the inspection was very thorough and professionally done. We will use you again in the future and recommend you to friends and business associates.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection . Very thorough yet not to create panic for the buyer's

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detail oriented.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough, professional and explain what the problems are to the buyer.


Privacy Policy