HomeTeam Inspection Service
38 Dana Place
Closter
NJ 07624
United States
  • Phone: (201) 767-2070

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is professional, informative and non alarmist.

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and complete. Not only inspecting but helping the buyer with fundamental home ownership tips for the future. Top notch service!

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeri Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything..

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Christine Odell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, not alarming and always educating clients.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Foffie Christodoulou HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and detailed. Everything is explained which give comfort to the hone buyer.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colin Somerville HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough & vey compressive. Takes time to explain all aspects of the inspection.
Have used Craig for my homes & always 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through and knowledgeable. Teaching along the way.

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, honest, informative, If I was buying a house, I would use Craig for my home inspector

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serina Lancia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the best. He is very thorough and is not alarming.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Latrenta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is very thorough and explains all aspects of the home to the buyer.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is terrific.... answers all questions and explains throughly. Even answers questions after the fact!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is the BEST! Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is thorough and fair

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Shiffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Professional. Findings communicated well.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Craig Scharf, for many years. I truly appreciate his professionalism, expertise and patience in sharing his knowledge with the home buyers.
I highly recommend Craig, to inspect any and all of your properties.

Fern Malka
Royal Realty Services LLC

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Ortiz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very easy to read and explain to clientelle

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We felt that the inspection was very thorough and professionally done. We will use you again in the future and recommend you to friends and business associates.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent inspection . Very thorough yet not to create panic for the buyer's

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detail oriented.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough, professional and explain what the problems are to the buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Braithwaite HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig. He's excellent.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf is extremely knowledgeable, professional, timely and a complete pleasure to work with. Craig is always very thorough and detailed, taking as much time as necessary to properly inspect and explain the house top top to bottom to the buyer. He carefully brings attention where needed, yet is not an alarmist, and provides various scenarios and suggestions for next steps. Craig has many years experience to draw from as well as an extensive network of licensed professionals to rely upon when needed. I would highly recommend Craig for your I spection needs.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anat Eisenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hands on pleasant inspector
Not an alarmist
Excellent service

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Sharf was our inspector. He was totally accurate, came exactly on time, had the other inspectors come on time as well and was efficient, answered all questions for my buyers and Yes I would recommend him again over and over

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rami Rosen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

been working with craig for years - he is great

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

YOu explain everything thoroughly to the buyers

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Dolan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional service done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients feel that they have a critical eye as well as guidance for their future stewardship.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Nacht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig's years of experience translates into a casual lesson for the buyer about home maintenance while he looks out for and explains potential problems and suggests possible solutions. I always learn something when accompanying my buyers during a home inspection with Craig ... I always recommend him.


Privacy Policy