HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Maus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always know I can count on Dan Hintz to do a great job. It is important to me that the inspector bring along an HVAC person. I always receive compliments on Dan's reports.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and painless. Thank you

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read for the buyers and very detailed

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rhonda Giles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely response, easy access to Dan Hinz and his professional attitude

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We use you all over the state. Good consistent evaluations no matter what franchise we are working with.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam DeNunzio HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan was on time and got the job done.

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative. Willing to talk with the client with concerns found.

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and willing to take the he time to answer my many questions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan talks and explains items to the customer.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always accurate. Always able to communicate in effective ways to involved parties.

Wonderful reporting.

A critical part of the team of professionals who serve with me.

Many sincere thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers are telling me that they respect how thorough and helpful your inspections are, giving them oonfidence in their purchase.

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and well educated

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speedy, but in depth inspection. Broad knowledge and expertise

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and ability to relay to the customer what you are seeing and explaining it in a way not to scare them but educate.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hoover HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is kind, knows his stuff, and really wants to help people make informed decisions.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you have a separate HVAC person for the inspection.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are very accommodating of questions and helping people understand anything about the inspection. They are also available to help after the fact if any additional questions or concerns come up. They are thorough, accurate, and not out to kill the transaction.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

conversation with buyer

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Crouch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job of making sure my client feels like they are getting a quality house. Some inspectors really scare my clients with issues that are very minor. In addition, Dan and Jeff are teachers as well as inspectors. My clients (and I) always get an education.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Eggleston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is great very personable with my clients, always on time and professional. They to a great job at putting my clients at easy by explaining what they find throughout the inspection. I highly recommend them to other realtor in the office.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete, excellent executive summary, great inspectors

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job inspecting and a great job explaining.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 sets of eyes are better than one. I always get great feedback from my clients about Dan and Jeff

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Perfect level of communication and information. Courteous, informative, helpful in providing solutions to minor fixes.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and realistic information for clients. You do not leave them feeling scared or overwhelmed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open, honest communication with buyers.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan does a great job helping buyers understand and not scare them.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, professional appearance of the inspectors, computer printouts and timeliness of the report, etc

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on-time, and reasonably priced. I appreciate the in-depth inspection reports.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Experienced Inspection Team


Privacy Policy