HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly,knowledgeable , complete. I have worked with Home Team several times and ALWAYS found them the best to work with. They are always on time and very friendly . They do a very complete job. I will recommend Home Team to any and all of my fellow Realtors when they need an inspection. Thank you very much Home Team.
Name removed Home Experts Realty

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen McDorman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Know what you are doing, clean, friendly, timely and always smiling!

Report a concern   May 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve & Diane are very professional and take the time to explain things to my clients. Would diffenitly use & recommend
them!

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with the inspector, and the whole team. No one was alarming when talking to the buyers about the property. Did such a good job of walking them around and explaining everything! I will definitely be using them again!

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry McKenzie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the report tried to prepare both buyer and seller as the job of the home inspector...

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and detail of the report

Report a concern   January 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service, thorough job, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were 2 of you to help with the process and therefore it cut down the time of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lena Bess HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very "down-to-earth", reasonable approach to inspection. Have expectations in reasonable range for property being inspected.

Report a concern   September 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGABLE INSPECTIONS, AND THE REPORTS ARE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. ALSO THE INSPECTORS DON'T MIND ANSWERING QUESTIONS BOTH ON SITE AND AFTER COMPLETION.

Report a concern   September 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Pirtle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and pleasantness of the vendor.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Diana do a fabulous job of taking of my clients.
They do a great job of inspecting the buyers new home.
Making sure everything is checked to the best of their knowledge.

Report a concern   August 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenji Shiota HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A pair of inspectors showed up and they checked everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Horn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was completed in a timely manner with the inspector pointing out several issues of minor defect and future maintenance items. Inspector was knowledgeable and asked the customer if there were any questions or concerns he could answer.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Thomson Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Readiness for appointment time needed
Time spent with client to explain

Report a concern   May 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and team work!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Whitmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything

Report a concern   March 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

complete work--willing to state an opinion--unlikely to push problems on to an expert specialist unless it is necessary--willingness to meet my clients schedule.

Report a concern   March 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very good and putting the buyer at ease. They love the professional look of your reports.

Report a concern   February 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual for appointment and submitting report, easy-to-understand report, expertise, professionalism, follow up, 90 day warranty

Report a concern   February 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Haber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of doing business with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Not deal breakers

Report a concern   October 8, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kenneth Belcher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you provide complete and insightful reports and also take the time to explain to our clients your findings in a way they can understand.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Diane are always thorough with their inspections. And go over everything with my buyers. I wouldn't do a inspection without them!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the thoroughness to my first time home buyer and ease of explanation.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the Home Team povided my buyer Dwight Hernandez, with all the logic and reason for him to be comfortable and you guys did great keeping my deal alive!!!

Thanks again
First name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

low key approach,knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very profesional, answered all of buyers questions, very polite, got right on job as soon as they arrived. Liked report format. Will use them again., and refer to associates

Report a concern   March 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, detailed report with pictures. As well as quotes for work needed to bring the home up to par.


Privacy Policy