HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvada Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team who does a thorough job with their inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and friendly. Also like that 3 people are working on the inspection so it is completed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job and my customers always rave about how much they liked them and appreciate the detail.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough and friendly I always use them

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the information that the inspectors explained to both me and my clients. How helpful they were to the process.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, professionalism, helpfulness

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Inspectors don't scare my buyers

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, detailed, safe and confident. Easy to work with the team.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole process was smooth. Scheduling was easy and timely. A team of inspectors came out cutting the time in half. Everyone was professional, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, Dena and Ron are the best! I really enjoy working with them. They are thorough, and work well with my buyers to keep them from panicking over the small things! I recommend them to agents and clients alike!

Report a concern   April 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lori Balazs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, thorough inspection, easy-to-read report, bulleted summary

I've been trying to reach someone about downloading the link to my phone/computer, but haven't gotten a response. I followed the directions (sent 2 different options), but still can't access it.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained to the buyer if they had any questions

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and easy to read

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No-nonsense, full explanation of both small and large concerns, quick due to using 3 separate inspectors at the same appointment. Courteous service and quick turn-around. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bowling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communicators, & thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Adkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional! Not only does the team inspect all mechanical's thoroughly but they always take the time to go through all the operation of the appliances and mechanical systems with my clients. I would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Upton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve allows the agent and client to be at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aisha Ahmed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, amazing service and easy to communicate with. I truly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Get report in timely manner.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clark-Boggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional, courteous, thorough and helpful. It's always a learning experience with a smile.

Kim Clark-Boggs
Keller Williams Home Town Realty

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great and I really liked that you did not alarm my client and were very calm during the entire inspection. I will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfarrer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism thoroughness friendliness with client and agent. I feel your chain always gives a great inspection.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Job!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Bowling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, understanding with clients, gracious to show any questionable concerns and point out great features

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, informative as well as utilizes technology to streamline the process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you had a team there and got things done efficiently and quickly, while also speaking with and answering any questions from the buyers.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were three people conducting the inspection, but I think it was a little overwhelming for the buyer in this case. He is a first time home buyer and I think listening to three different people was a bit confusing for him. Over all, I think you guys did a great job and will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and thoroughly. Client very pleased.


Privacy Policy