HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level headed team leader who managed his team, spoke in complete sentences and engaged with this first time buyer in a calm manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and accurate

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive and easy to understand

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Bennelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reliable, friendly and competent

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and responsive~ as always.
My go-to team for years.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are very professional from start to finish of their inspections process. Starting with Maria and her ability to keep up with all the requests down to Mike's inspection team. They are my go to team. I know they have my clients covered with complete reports just hours after the inspection. Way to go Team Huppi....

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient affordable and thorough. Mike is the best!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team are ALWAYS there to assist and make the inspection process valuable to my clients. Thanks again for the superior support.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome! I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to anyone who needs a professional home inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling, arrive on time ready to work, thorough inspection and explained clearly. There to inspect the house on behalf of the client, not me as an agent. Friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Bentz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough, helpful, and very communicative. I recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Archer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough, staff is extremely friendly and communicate clearly with the buyer and the reports are well organized to explain the issues concisely.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team always take their time and do a thorough inspection. Mike is also great about responding to any questions, and his inspection report is clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Painless, easy to understand

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and clear reports,

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Chen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professional, kind, prompt service provided by the HomeTeam. The inspectors always put things into terms any client can understand. We use and recommend The HomeTeam exclusively, and couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Crile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, skilled, thorough, patient and above all fun to be around!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Benelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has been a trusted inspector for my clients for a decade and a half and also myself in my own purchases. He is not alarmist but extremely thorough and I trust his level of knowledge about how homes are built. I recommend him all the time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Thackery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, helps explain things to my clients and always available for additional questions.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, personable, thorough. Mike & Kelly always have a high standard of excellence. They are definitely my "go to" team.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communication is awesome

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kinne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely thorough and provided an excellent report so that we could negotiate with the seller. We appreciate all the good information that we received.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Keister HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are super nice and are extremely thorough in your inspection. Great communications with buyers and buyers agent! We always call you first!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and the team is very professional. I recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kelly are utterly professional - They always arrive on time and bring a smile to every interaction. We love working with them!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Kraig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with buyers and easy to read reports. Fast delivery of reports so we can respond to sellers right away.


Privacy Policy