HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I know when I recommend the Home Team that my clients are going to get superior service! Always on time, thorough and a joy to work with. Mike & Kelly are a great team and I always appreciate them.

Mona Kelly
RE/MAX equity group

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team do a great job with inspections. Clear communications, punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Donaldson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Very professional. Polite and personable. I was very impressed

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Capable

Good communication

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The website technology and dashboard. Mike is so nice and did a great job! Very professional!

Will be calling you in the future for inspections!

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is great!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Tappert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Due to the size of the property, there were 3 inspectors. All very personable and friendly. The inspection took far less time then expected and the issues were clearly explained. Great group of guys thanks.

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thoroughness of the inspectors. Their friendly personalities remind me of family. It's a one stop shopping experience as home inspections include radon & sewer scopes. They take care of it all. Mike Huppi and his team are outstanding and my "go to" team for all of my home inspections. I have a reputation to uphold after being in the real estate business for almost 20 years and I would NEVER hesitate to recommend The HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level headed team leader who managed his team, spoke in complete sentences and engaged with this first time buyer in a calm manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and accurate

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive and easy to understand

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Bennelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reliable, friendly and competent

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and responsive~ as always.
My go-to team for years.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are very professional from start to finish of their inspections process. Starting with Maria and her ability to keep up with all the requests down to Mike's inspection team. They are my go to team. I know they have my clients covered with complete reports just hours after the inspection. Way to go Team Huppi....

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient affordable and thorough. Mike is the best!

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and team are ALWAYS there to assist and make the inspection process valuable to my clients. Thanks again for the superior support.

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Mitchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome! I highly recommend Home Team Inspection Service to anyone who needs a professional home inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling, arrive on time ready to work, thorough inspection and explained clearly. There to inspect the house on behalf of the client, not me as an agent. Friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Bentz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough, helpful, and very communicative. I recommend him to all my clients.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Archer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough, staff is extremely friendly and communicate clearly with the buyer and the reports are well organized to explain the issues concisely.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team always take their time and do a thorough inspection. Mike is also great about responding to any questions, and his inspection report is clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Painless, easy to understand

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and clear reports,

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Crile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, skilled, thorough, patient and above all fun to be around!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Benelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has been a trusted inspector for my clients for a decade and a half and also myself in my own purchases. He is not alarmist but extremely thorough and I trust his level of knowledge about how homes are built. I recommend him all the time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Thackery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, helps explain things to my clients and always available for additional questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communication is awesome

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kinne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely thorough and provided an excellent report so that we could negotiate with the seller. We appreciate all the good information that we received.


Privacy Policy