HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Bell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service while giving a layer of self confidence in clients and makes agents feel at ease.

Report a concern   January 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely
Efficient
Competent

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kelly ALWAYS do a great job.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is my got to guy when it comes to a thorough and precise home inspection.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Kraig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and competent. Love that you share the issues but don't scare clients.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jasmine Holder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with Mike and his team a handful of times. They are always on time, always professionally & thorough. I know that my clients can always rely on him!

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 2 inspectors and they were very organized. They went over everything at the end. Answered questions. Report was easy to read.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is a stand up guy!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traci Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A very thorough inspection and report included much detail. Mike is very polite and willing to answer buyers questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are professional, on-time, thorough and efficiency is a MAJOR plus. Generally have 2 inspectors at each inspection! Up-to-date on current report technology. Quick to answer questions when asked. Would not use any other inspection company in comparison!

Mona Kelly
RE/MAX equity group

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Bell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is exceptional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, timely, caught water in the crawlspace, roof and flashing issue. Very effective.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, on line scheduling. Quick response to any questions. Thorough inspection and report format and summary of action items.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and straightforward. Great explanations to the prospective buyer

Report a concern   August 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and observant, Mike cuts no corners. He is polite and knowledgeable ready to explain his findings to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time.
Great communication
Great understanding of all types of homes
Communicates well with clients
Straight shooters, honest and high integrety

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, but efficient. Expertise that is shared with excellent summary.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Olson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best!

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt
Thorough
Complete reporting available on site

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people inspecting the home made for a shorter time the seller had to be away. Friendly, communicative, thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explaining repairs to buyer. Two inspectors
For a faster inspection

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Benelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Mike's communicative and professional demeanor. I have worked with you for over 10 years... always feel confident the job was thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgable, on time always! Can explain to my clients in layman's terms any issues that arise and need explanation, If they don't know, they will refer you to someoneof the expertise. The best crew I've EVER worked with in 21 years of real estate.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Tappert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I've had the pleasure to work with them on several inspections and am grateful to have a trusted partner I can depend on to advise myself and my clients. You need a quality inspection team? Mike is your guy!

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Shortness!, complete. All inspections at once

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kinne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Crile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kelly do wonderfully thorough work, with detailed reporting and careful explanations. They are exceedingly knowledgable and lots of fun to be around as well!

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable crew, very thorough, and presented in a manner that doesn't scare my clients.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always efficient and professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Osmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team (Mike Huppi) hands down the most reliable and thorough inspection service in the Portland metro area..


Privacy Policy