HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt
Thorough
Complete reporting available on site

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people inspecting the home made for a shorter time the seller had to be away. Friendly, communicative, thorough.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explaining repairs to buyer. Two inspectors
For a faster inspection

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Benelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Mike's communicative and professional demeanor. I have worked with you for over 10 years... always feel confident the job was thorough.

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, knowledgable, on time always! Can explain to my clients in layman's terms any issues that arise and need explanation, If they don't know, they will refer you to someoneof the expertise. The best crew I've EVER worked with in 21 years of real estate.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Tappert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. I've had the pleasure to work with them on several inspections and am grateful to have a trusted partner I can depend on to advise myself and my clients. You need a quality inspection team? Mike is your guy!

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Shortness!, complete. All inspections at once

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Kinne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Crile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kelly do wonderfully thorough work, with detailed reporting and careful explanations. They are exceedingly knowledgable and lots of fun to be around as well!

Report a concern   May 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable crew, very thorough, and presented in a manner that doesn't scare my clients.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always efficient and professional

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Osmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team (Mike Huppi) hands down the most reliable and thorough inspection service in the Portland metro area..

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Seeley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Came highly recommended by a few colleagues in my office. He was so quick to respond, and the availability was great. During the inspection report, he communicated in a professional manner with my clients, answered all of their questions and we left feeling confident. The report was very easy to ready, everything was organized well and written perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this company again and I plan on continuing to use their services from now on.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Krystal! We are very humbled by your very thorough review, and can't thank you enough for those amazing words!

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team took the time to explain to my client all parts of the inspection and their findings.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you so much Nicole! We truly value your time and your thoughtful review!

Report a concern   February 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Archer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very experienced and professional service.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Farah! We appreciate your business and truly appreciate the feedback!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team do a great job with inspections. Clear communications, punctual and thorough.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Vivek! We take pride in making sure we are clear and communicative with everyone we meet, and are always punctual, thank you for that amazing review!

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Donaldson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Very professional. Polite and personable. I was very impressed

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Amy, we aim to build trust and build a community when we are with our clients. We appreciate your business and thank you for that amazing review!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The website technology and dashboard. Mike is so nice and did a great job! Very professional!

Will be calling you in the future for inspections!

Thank you!

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Tanya! We truly value your candor and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is great!

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Tappert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Due to the size of the property, there were 3 inspectors. All very personable and friendly. The inspection took far less time then expected and the issues were clearly explained. Great group of guys thanks.

Response from HomeTeam Inspection Service:

Thank you Daphne, we take pride in not only being efficient but effective. We try to be clear and concise with helping clients understand the inspection after it is finished. Thank you for taking the time to give us this amazing review, it's truly appreciated!

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thoroughness of the inspectors. Their friendly personalities remind me of family. It's a one stop shopping experience as home inspections include radon & sewer scopes. They take care of it all. Mike Huppi and his team are outstanding and my "go to" team for all of my home inspections. I have a reputation to uphold after being in the real estate business for almost 20 years and I would NEVER hesitate to recommend The HomeTeam.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Shand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Level headed team leader who managed his team, spoke in complete sentences and engaged with this first time buyer in a calm manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and accurate

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Headrick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very descriptive and easy to understand

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenn Bennelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, reliable, friendly and competent

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and responsive~ as always.
My go-to team for years.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Burr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are very professional from start to finish of their inspections process. Starting with Maria and her ability to keep up with all the requests down to Mike's inspection team. They are my go to team. I know they have my clients covered with complete reports just hours after the inspection. Way to go Team Huppi....

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient affordable and thorough. Mike is the best!


Privacy Policy