HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is easy to reach and gives cost of inspection in first phone call. They follow up phone conversation with an email to confirm the details of the upcoming inspection. They invite the prospective buyer to come to the location and explain the inspection results.

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha Bowles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No "chicken little" attitudes like everything is dire and everything is an emergency. Clear succinct reports, timely and valuable advice.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Youngblood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary at Home Team was a referral from another Realtor. My clients asked me to set up the inspection so I called Gary's cell, he answered and held a time slot open until we finalized our contract. My clients aren't in favor of online signatures. No problem, Gary brought the form to the inspection.
He was very thorough which I noted when I received the written report later the same day! Upon completion of the visual inspection Gary went through the home with the buyer and myself carefully pointing out items needing repair, degree of importance as well as the fairly insignificant items that would be written up as deficient and no cause for alarm.
Gary has a mild mannered approach which puts the parties at ease during what can be a very nerve wracking time in the buying process. At the same time it's clear he is quite knowledgeable of all that is required of an inspector.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and explained the findings in the report well. He went above and beyond to take care of my client. Will use him again.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their friendliness, professionalism and they have always got is in very quickly!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Jackson Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, competent professionals.

Answered ALL our questions.

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frances McIntyre HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, trustworthy and helpful to the Buyer. Very good about going over everything that needs attention with the Buyer. Very friendly and nice.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Chuck and his team are awesome an are really good at explaining things to where it makes sense to the "normal" person.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and detail.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and knowkedgeable

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable inspectors and very good at explaining the findings to my clients

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Devillar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both inspectors were very thorough and clearly explained their findings to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great that TWO people were the for the inspection.. 2 sets of eyes better than 1!

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients like how organized and professional you are and that you explain to them what is important.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Whirlow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, quick turn around, friendly inspectors, reports are thorough & easy to comprehend

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are easy to understand and the photos give a visual of the written issues.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corky Barho HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Non alarmist. Timely. Explains issues clearly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There are 2 inspectors which makes my buyers very happy, plus the inspection goes faster and I feel it is more thorough. Gary and John are the best!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and delivered inspection report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Graves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With two of you doing the inspection, it moves faster than 1 person. With one of you doing the outside and one doing the inside, you are more alert and less bored than if you had to do the whole inspection inside and out.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ranee Bray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and spend quality time with clients.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that they get done quickly. Also the report came to us the same day. That's a big plus. Communication was great.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication with the client.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelle Anselmi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that John, Gary and Chuck are very thorough on their inspections, they are always on time and walk us through everything that they looked out. We do not have to wait long for our inspection reports which allows us to process any repair amendments quickly for our clients. I have never had an issue with an inspection that the Home Team has done. Always the first choice for me to call when I need an inspection done.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, willingness to explain to buyer and sellers

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Hodge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you send two guys and are very knowledgeable. It especially worked well for a tenant occupied property to have things go quickly.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Todd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Problem items explained. Very Helpful. Great Service.


Privacy Policy