HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant, reliable, and professional!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as usual

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick return to buyers under a deadline.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A lot of inspectors don't want to be bothered while doing their work. But I have seen Gary and John, stop to explain a finding or potential problem to a worried or curious buyer. They always have a great smile and understanding tone. The reports are detailed enough that even a first time buyer gets it! This adds so much value to my job. The Home Team = Great customer relations!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cliff Hahn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fair. This team knows the business and what issues are important for the buyer.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cheerful, prompt nature in response to inspection request. Use of technology, making it convenient for both our office and our clients!

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were on time & very knowledgeable. Made my client feel comfortable & explained
things well to them.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Baggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the HomeTeam of Austin (Taylor) for two years. I always call them first. They are very accommodating with scheduling, the inspections are thorough, and the written report is easily understood and includes clear illustrative photos. Their fees are consistently competitive and you won't find a more personable group. I am completely satisfied with all the inspections they have done for me and will recommend them anytime a colleague needs an inspector.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your quick response. your honest and integrity.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Souquette HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule appointments and knowledgable team.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Barbara Lucas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good report, and fast

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Bernard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel is one of the best home inspectors I have used in the last 25 years I have sold Real Estate. He very knowledgeable his trade and precise on his reports.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a new agent. This was my first deal, and the team with HomeTeam was FIRST CLASS! I worked with Chuck from beginning to end of the process. He was able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner and had the report back in a speedy manner! I will have HomeTeam as my exclusive company for inspections. Thank you guys for making my first deal all that much more smooth!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Gindin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable fast and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Professional and able to get our inspection done so quickly. My buyers were really impressed with y'all.

Report a concern   May 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Local ---Thorough and you do not scare the purchasers off.

Also, because of doing WDI inspections also.

Report a concern   April 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed & knowledgeable. Great service. Gary is the best.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a very complete inspection and explained all issues well.

Report a concern   April 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Great Customer Service. Understands the fast pace of the real estate industry and will try to accommodate last minute request with a quick turn around of report. More than willing to discuss report with clients as well as spent a lot of time going over property with client and answering questions. Very knowledgeable about home construction and creates an unbiased report of the property. Always returned my calls quickly. Best I have ever worked with. I have confidence in their work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adriana Fortunato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is always friendly and easy to work with. He gets everything back to us pretty quickly too.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and on time

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have 2 inspectors on location. Takes less time

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2-man crew, efficient, timely, detailed reports, available for questions and follow-up, courteous to home-owner, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. prompt, easy accessibility to the inspector. You guys take pride in what you do, and I believe you do the best.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and helpful

Report a concern   March 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They took the time to go over the inspection with me and gave me a better understanding of the items listed

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection
The photos put in Dropbox make it so much easier for us to send to other agent
Fact that there's 2 of you and goes faster
Delivery of what is found to my buyers, not alarming

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast, yet thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using your company for many years and as a Realtor have recommended you many times. Everyone that has used you from my recommendations, have been equally as pleased with your work.
Your thoroughness, willingness to climb under the pier and beam homes and taking the extra time to help me work through difficult inspections with buyers. I know you guys are one of the very best!!!


Privacy Policy