HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough without alarming the clients!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great and always super professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Answered all our questions and addressed concerns with recommendations. Pointed out critical items and helped alleviate client's concerns of not-so-critical items. Friendly and awesome personalities, enjoyed meeting both Joel and Chuck. Oh and quick to deliver inspection report too... it was waiting in my Inbox by the time I got home!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thourogh, good explanation to buyer. On time, two inspectors make shorter ibsoection time.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best! Thanks for taking such great care of my clients.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Walkovak Carle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and comprehensive

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great attention to detail on a new build

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reasonable prices.
Easy to understand reporting
Good photo to back up the issue at hand.
Punctural.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Quiroz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatsy Nolen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule an appointment, team arrives promptly and are thorough. The inspectors took time to explain items on the report and were available to answer questions after report was completed. Inspection costs are reasonable and reports are available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not neurotic.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betsy Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, done quickly, very thorough, always happy to answer my clients or my own questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff! Your professionalism is great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Schoening HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Always on time. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Vermelis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly qualified, incredibly personable and professional service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything - your thoroughness and the explanation at the ends. Also, you aren't alarmists.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.
I always call Home Team. They are professional and always pleasant to work with. I've counted on their expertise for my Real Estate transactions for over 10 years. Never a problem.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very professional, thorough and all over impressive.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Thurman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the Home Team for many years. They are professional and deliver inspections with knowledge and expertise. They communicate well with the buyers and sellers.
Becky and Ed Thurman
Coldwell Banker United

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with Gary

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and Courteous!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel has always done a great Job

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, always fun.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistant, reliable, and professional!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as usual

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick return to buyers under a deadline.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A lot of inspectors don't want to be bothered while doing their work. But I have seen Gary and John, stop to explain a finding or potential problem to a worried or curious buyer. They always have a great smile and understanding tone. The reports are detailed enough that even a first time buyer gets it! This adds so much value to my job. The Home Team = Great customer relations!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cliff Hahn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fair. This team knows the business and what issues are important for the buyer.


Privacy Policy