HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Barber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, excellent work, reliable!

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and truthful but not scary.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is a team as that makes the inspections go more quickly. The inspectors are cheerful and informative. I appreciate getting the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Staves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is amazingly quick to respond to both schedule the inspection and provide the report, making sure the buyers have the information they need in order to meet contract deadlines in requesting and negotiating repairs. They communicate easily with their customers and make sure the reports are clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, efficient, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A great team that gets in and gets the job done. The report they delivered was easy to explain to the clients and the builder. Thanks, HomeTeam for being there when I need you!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curah Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your thoroughness and responsiveness to tight option period deadlines. Also appreciate your fast turnaround of written report with photos so clients understand what they are buying.

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and precise.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Linan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and my clients were very happy with the walk through process.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Gindin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ability to get an appointment for an inspection and thorough inspections. Also, The report with photos is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t come in with this authoritian attitude that so often leaves a bad taste in buyers and sellers mind

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Sharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company in a whole was very professional. Great communication. Report was received same day within hours. Company came very highly recommend to me and I most definitely will be recommending them to my clients again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very easy to talk to, and ask questions! As a buyers representative, I appreciate the care they take of my clients. Very reliable group of professionals.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patient, informative, reliable!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hortenstine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and on time!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gebhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Always a pleasure to work with these guys.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and knowlege

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have a positive & speedy experience, very professional, answer phone calls & always have the best schedule. Thy get the reports out same day.
It's a pleasure to do business with Home Team inspections!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Koehne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their response timeframe is always timely. Their report completion is also very quick as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very professional, very knowledgeable home inspectors. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Ann Teague HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are the most professional team of Home Inspectors and once you have a Home Inspection completed by them, there is no one else you will call upon in the future. Truly a top notch outstanding knowledgeable Home Inspection Company. As a Realtor, I always appreciate the incredibly fast turn around time they schedule the Buyers Home Inspection after. I contact them and most importantly the quick turn around time in receiving the Home Inspection report. Always within an hour if not sooner. Simply the best in the business.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Stan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service on both the inspection and report returns. Gary and the Home Team always do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Vidic HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing, as always!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gullekson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Home Team sends 2 guys out at a time and can get the home inspections quicker and still be very thorough. Also, they have a great way of explaining items that need repair and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the prompt response to the first phone call and the willingness to get the inspection and report done as quickly as possible.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. Company is quick to respond. Inspection is thorough. Inspectors seem to be very knowledgeable and capable. Inspectors have great communication with clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Steele HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

0.0 BS, competency, timeliness

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Chuck and Joel! You the man.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & Easy


Privacy Policy