HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional company

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough, detailed, friendly, knowledgable and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best inspectors and inspector services I have ever hired! Thanks guys for always making this step of the buying process so painless!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how Chuck and Jobe worked as a team and did a great job. I will definitely keep them in mind for my future clients

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lazan Pargaman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service that made my buyers feel like the inspector cared about their concerns.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and the team are great to work with, honest, reliable, and professional!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, 10 Star service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Patton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you’re trustworthy and reliable! Always prompt and professional and that’s #1!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are all I use

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome kind and extremely reliable.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive with clear explanation to the buyers about the results.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job. I always feel confident knowing you are looking after my buyers best interests.

Thank you,
Monica Nelson

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they're fun and not 10 hours long

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

what don't i love about you? Thank you for always making my clients feel taken care of!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are thorough, professional and very helpful!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Hartzell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was referred to Home Team by a long time friend and fellow Real Estate Broker Damon Brown. He told me they were sharp, but after meeting Chuck, and seeing him bring in another inspector for a large home to work as a team to make the process efficient I was impressed as I watched them work as a power team. Once my buyer showed up, Chuck did an amazing overview of the inspection and had the full report by the next morning. If you want the best, then you don't have to look much further the the Home team inspection company! Sam Hartzell Owner/Broker Market Point Realty Services.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, promptness, good communication

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all are awesome

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt with scheduling

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time or early. Personal and professional inspectors. Quality reports provided quickly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trustworthy!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people, service, and quality of report.

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain situations and problems very clearly using photos to show problem areas and shut off valve areas

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Carrillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your responsiveness

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available. Thorough and detailed inspection reports. Quick turnarounds. Excellent client relations. Easy to reach for questions after inspections. Great!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lopez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very thorough. Detailed explaination.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the way both inspectors spoke with my clients. They took their time to explain and answer questions. It put my clients at ease!
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sari Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team have been at the top of my recommended home inspector list for almost a decade - and my buyers have absolutely loved their thoroughness, honesty and accountability. Their valuable insight and knowledge have been a tremendous help in negotiating repairs or adding items to a punch list for a new build. Many of my clients have used them repeatedly and referred them to their family and friends, which speaks volume to how great they are. They are also vets so I appreciate their service to our country. Thanks Chuck! Sari Pearce, Realty Austin

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff. I hear it from all of my Clients, that "they're so easy to talk to and understand."


Privacy Policy