HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and always very professional and helpful with my buyer clients. Chuck and his team ROCK!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarandy Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are great a communicating the whoas of the homes to my buyers in a way that is informative and helpful!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Rowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, friendly....always!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients have been very happy with Chuck and Joel! They are very responsive to questions and thoroughly explain their findings.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What's not to like????

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chi N Ly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers appreciated your thoroughness. Thank you for performing the inspection.

Chi L.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A++, Unparalled, Excellent service from booking to thoughtful follow up phone call. Will use again and recommend. Thank you for being fantastic Chuck!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service has proven to be very prompt, reliable, informative, and friendly. I have used them many times and have never been disappointed, and my clients have been very pleased with their performance and reports.
Marquita Ferguson
Winkler and Company Realtors, Menley Group

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, competitive prices, thorough, friendly. My favorite home inspection company!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always friendly and thorough. Fast, excellent service for my buyers! Rita Snyder, Realtor

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. They help you understand the issues within the home and which ones to focus one.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fate Zayed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend the Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and that you don't scare the buyers to death!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Chuck for years and highly recommend his teams!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with a great review in terms a new or first time home buyer can understand.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Matteson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and turn out quality work. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector is very though and no nonsense inspection. Excellent with your Clients.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how fast I can book an inspection, how thorough the inspection it and that typically with the homes that my buyers have, they send out 2-3 guys to hammer it out and make sure nothing is missed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Herron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service has performed more inspections for my clients over the years than I can count! They do a great job and are also always willing to discuss the report with me and my clients. We'll be calling on them again soon!

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Balch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional job well done!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great, timely, efficient, and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is quick to respond, always professional and friendly. Chuck answers his phone (even on weekends).

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Messer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were happy with the thoroughness of the inspection, the report itself and the explanations given. They also liked the 'three expert' approach with more than one inspector reviewing the property.

Celeste Messer
Adkor Group with Maxavenue

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are really awesome! I appreciate their professionality. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Towns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Above average public reviews. Prompt responses to scheduling inquiries. Competitive pricing. Easy to follow reports. Inspectors are not just good at what they do, they treat the agent and client(s) pleasantly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Everyone we worked with is great! We are especially fond of Gary. We have the upmost trust that our inspections will be complete and done in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors great job! We definitely need great inspections in our line of work! Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely amazing inspectors, great personality and definitely explain everything in detail great job but definitely use for all jobs

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work, explains well to client and knowledgable.


Privacy Policy