HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explain situations and problems very clearly using photos to show problem areas and shut off valve areas

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Carrillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your responsiveness

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available. Thorough and detailed inspection reports. Quick turnarounds. Excellent client relations. Easy to reach for questions after inspections. Great!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lopez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Very thorough. Detailed explaination.

Report a concern   February 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the way both inspectors spoke with my clients. They took their time to explain and answer questions. It put my clients at ease!
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sari Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team have been at the top of my recommended home inspector list for almost a decade - and my buyers have absolutely loved their thoroughness, honesty and accountability. Their valuable insight and knowledge have been a tremendous help in negotiating repairs or adding items to a punch list for a new build. Many of my clients have used them repeatedly and referred them to their family and friends, which speaks volume to how great they are. They are also vets so I appreciate their service to our country. Thanks Chuck! Sari Pearce, Realty Austin

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are amazing! Very professional, thorough, do a great job explaining the inspections, providing the written report and talking with clients. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable staff. I hear it from all of my Clients, that "they're so easy to talk to and understand."

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Kauffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team do an incredible job not only with the home inspection but in explaining everything to my buyers!

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. My clients always appreciate the thoroughness of Home Team’s inspections.

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are thorough, personable, you make the clients extremely comfortable, and you’re available for follow up questions and clarifications whenever the clients have them. You explain deficiencies without alarming the client and we know our buyers can trust what you’ve found.

Report a concern   January 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have never had anything except exemplary service from Hometeam. I have recommended Gary for years and never had a client say anything but the best about him.

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very courteous, professional, and always on time.

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism of everybody at Hometeam

Report a concern   January 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is so detailed! The inspector reviews the home thoroughly. The inspectors are super personable. Their response time is quick and I receive my report within 24 hours. I refer all my clients to them!

Report a concern   January 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the quick response time when I call. Also, the team is very accommodating for rushed inspections. They are also great about answering any questions my clients have even after the inspection date. Clients have always had positive comments about their inspections.

Report a concern   December 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and always professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, though, and concise ... will diffidently use your service again and recommend.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick turn around! Pleasant inspector and very explanatory.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are faster, because you use 2-3 people.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give The Home Team as a choice to my buyers for inspections. They always do a stand up job and I never have to worry about the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and their in-person summary is the best.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Migliorini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Home Team, is knowledgable, experienced, friendly. They make the Buyer comfortable but educate them on the conditions of their home. Peace of mind for any Realtor is My Home Team! Chuck, Mark and Joel!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Wickam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel and Chuck are very prompt and thorough! Very educating with the clients and all around just great.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great in person experience with Gary. Nice report style! Everything was clear and concise

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gebhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and quick to get the inspection. Very thorough inspection, and the detailed report sent the same day or the next day at the latest.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, efficient and know what they are doing!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors that are always professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Chuck

As always, quick and good


Privacy Policy