HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and did a proficient job. Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammi Frye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of your inspection reports and the inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, personable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest but findings are not presented as "scary"

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corina Mancilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team always know how to accommodate me and my clients. I always try to schedule my client's inspection with the team. If their schedule is full they will first see if they can squeeze my client's in, but if not they will definitely get it done within the week if possible. Always very thorough and they always leave their recommendation in an email with the inspection report. Thank you for always helping my clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sari Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Chuck and Joel! They are a dynamic duo - very knowledgeable, generous with their time, patiently explains to clients till they understand and stay up to date with the industry standards.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and you do the quick level check. You saved my client from buying a house and not realizing that the level is off in the house. After getting an engineer's report we found out there were other areas as well. Thank you for that!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're the only one I call

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Fontenot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not frightening

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time with my client to explain all needed repairs

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Sedlor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Hob. Gary is the best.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors don't scare my clients. They take the time needed to explain any issues. The inspectors are very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, in depth, but done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers have a clear understanding of the inspection and are always very satisfied with the report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are always super knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They take time to explain and dinform my clients of any and all concerns regarding the property.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed information and discussion with my clients. Thanks

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Tatum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient service with multiple systems evaluation. Good communication and great customer interaction.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always quick to respond when I call (.even on weekends).
There is typically 2 or 3 inspectors at each inspection. (The more eyes the better.)
They are friendly, honest and thorough!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vincent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, good communication

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that you took time with me, the agent, and still encouraged the buyer to call to go over the report. It is great to have an inspector that will take time and answer questions our questions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely, very thorough, and very competent. I felt confident in chuck and joel’s work.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team team are all very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection every time.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Barr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable and able to effectively communicate with the Buyers.

Using the "team" approach, you are usually able to get an inspection scheduled promptly which is very important in an active market with sometimes shorter option periods.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Russian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always provide the very best service and you're always courteous to my clients - which is most important to me!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The delivery of the inspection report is timely and the manner in which it is gone over with client is unbiased and helpful to the client.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Barber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, excellent work, reliable!

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and truthful but not scary.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is a team as that makes the inspections go more quickly. The inspectors are cheerful and informative. I appreciate getting the report within 24 hours.


Privacy Policy