HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent I’ve referred them for over 20 yrs as my go to inspectors. Top notch professionalism.

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the inspectors and the care they take of our clients!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary was great!

Report a concern   July 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Lopez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great to work with! Very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a pleasure to work with! The inspectors are very thorough and helpful! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough!

Report a concern   June 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl Smoller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary always does a great job, in this case he found several issues which 2 previous inspectors missed(the house has had 2 sales fall through and they both did inspections which were shared...). My clients and I both appreciate his accessibility and willingness to explain things during and after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and complete but not alarming to most buyers

Thanks

Chuck

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive and thorough! Always reliable

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Towns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, comprehensive, and professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Kauffman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel is a great inspector who knows how to relay issues he found with the house in a way that communicates without alarming home buyers...especially 1st time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional and do a great job. They also very good with my Clients.
I recommend Home Team all the time.

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Boyle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are fast, efficient and very detail oriented. Reports are prompt and thorough. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough and knowledgeable. They can explain well to the homebuyers. I have used hometeam for years and it has always been a good experience.

Report a concern   May 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, on time, courteous and customer oriented.

Report a concern   May 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for knocking this out!

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team are my absolute favorite Austin area inspectors! Dependable, easy to access, thorough and detail oriented. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always appreciate your thoroughness! Attention to detail makes me happy to refer you to my clients!

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when needed * Great detailed inspections * They are always kind, courteous and mindful of the clients as well as when talking with the agents.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Team are the best and came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend them to you

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of professionals. Knowledgeable. Prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, on point and always done right!

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryne Roddam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, reliable, personable, always willing to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend home team inspections! Thank you Kathryne Roddam, Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed explanations

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is such a reliable partner to our real estate firm. Always timely and great feedback. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Ponce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the few times I have used Home Team thy have been very responsive and on time or early.
Their reports are timely and have great details and pictures

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Rainosek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good detailed instructions with nice summary

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck was great with communication and got us scheduled quickly. Clear report. Thanks!


Privacy Policy