HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are really awesome! I appreciate their professionality. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Towns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Above average public reviews. Prompt responses to scheduling inquiries. Competitive pricing. Easy to follow reports. Inspectors are not just good at what they do, they treat the agent and client(s) pleasantly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Everyone we worked with is great! We are especially fond of Gary. We have the upmost trust that our inspections will be complete and done in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors great job! We definitely need great inspections in our line of work! Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely amazing inspectors, great personality and definitely explain everything in detail great job but definitely use for all jobs

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work, explains well to client and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

AWSOME AS EVER!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Billings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are personable. They are there when they say they will be. They get dirty in the attics and under the homes. Most are veterans and along with that comes fantastic workmanship and attention to detail. I love the lengthy reports. Their work is well worth what you pay.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is fantastic! He is thorough and goes through the report with the clients so they understand what is in the report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the best. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. and you don't unnecessarily scare teh buyers!
thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and always available to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how all the inspectors are friendly and personable. They always do a great job and I know that I can count on them when I have a client that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and great to work with
Jeff Cramblit
Realtor

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are very good at their profession and best of all after an inspection I am always told by the home owner or buyer what a good job the did.
Makes my job much smoother.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors with a unbiased delivery.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without alarming buyer/client. Ability to schedule multiple inspections if needed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and concise:)

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and did a proficient job. Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammi Frye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of your inspection reports and the inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, personable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest but findings are not presented as "scary"

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corina Mancilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team always know how to accommodate me and my clients. I always try to schedule my client's inspection with the team. If their schedule is full they will first see if they can squeeze my client's in, but if not they will definitely get it done within the week if possible. Always very thorough and they always leave their recommendation in an email with the inspection report. Thank you for always helping my clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sari Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Chuck and Joel! They are a dynamic duo - very knowledgeable, generous with their time, patiently explains to clients till they understand and stay up to date with the industry standards.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and you do the quick level check. You saved my client from buying a house and not realizing that the level is off in the house. After getting an engineer's report we found out there were other areas as well. Thank you for that!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're the only one I call

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Fontenot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not frightening

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time with my client to explain all needed repairs


Privacy Policy