HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very attentive to details. He also takes time to discuss any issues with buyers. I feel very confident in Phil

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection and documentation of properties. Report written in such a manner that non-Real Estate personal (Buyers/Sellers) can understand what the issue is and take appropriate action. Outstanding product at a reasonable cost

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, comprehensive report and quick response time!

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karisa Grizzard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job! Results back in a timely manner. Phil is always pleasant to do business with. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bethany Terry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and reliable inspection and Phil is always willing to go over the report in detail and explain issues in a way that is easy for the client to understand. As a newer agent, he has helped me understand issues that can come up in an inspection and how major/minor the repairs really are. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam Inspection Service is always on time, very thorough and take the time to explain the issues that arose in the inspection in person to your clients at the end of the inspection. They also provide a very thorough report that is easily understandable for your client. I have used them on multiple occasions, and will keep on using them.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The availability of the inspector to provide clarification and detail to perspective buyers.

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Superior service and concise inspections everytime by Phil of the hometeam.

Report a concern   April 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Leinwand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time. Called me to go over the major items. Did a professional job. Price was reasonable

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Layton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always use Phil Egan for my inspections. He is very thorough and does a great job explaining findings with the client. Thank you, Phil!!!!

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is thorough and takes his time. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response and follow through in scheduling and setting up inspections.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed and kind as always

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a thorough job and explains the report in easy to understand terms for my clients. He keeps them at ease and sends the reports quickly. Thanks Phil!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Supplee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is meticulous and always available for questions

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector communicated directly with buyer giving a degree of confidence he had made the right decision to buy the property. Great attention to detail.....found pest information that Pest control company missed.....

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hoyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would highly recommend Phil with HomeTeam. He is easy to schedule, thorough in his inspection, and takes the time to walk you through any concerns with the home. I can always count on having the inspection report promptly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough in his inspection. He takes time after inspection to allow me and my client to meet face to face to review his findings. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaye Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sweetz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well explained

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Canupp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was prompt and professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be using him for future inspections. He explained the issues to my client in a manner in which they easily understood.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Schonleber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual and provided a prompt report

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Sardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan, the home inspector is very knowledgeable and provided the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does a great job, very detailed in his inspections and reports

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does an amazing job explaining his findings to the home owner. He keeps it in easy to understand next steps and what they should be.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was thorough and knowledgable. He explained everything to my buyers perfectly during the summary. I will definitely be using him again!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is knowledgable and thorough. I have been recommending him for years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed inspection, and great report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. You miss nothing! That's what clients want today!


Privacy Policy