HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaye Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and how quickly you respond!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sweetz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well explained

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Canupp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was prompt and professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be using him for future inspections. He explained the issues to my client in a manner in which they easily understood.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, knowledgeable and well trained eye... would certainly use Phil Egan again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always on time, easy to get in touch with and gives a thorough report if his findings

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Schonleber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual and provided a prompt report

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Sardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan, the home inspector is very knowledgeable and provided the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does a great job, very detailed in his inspections and reports

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does an amazing job explaining his findings to the home owner. He keeps it in easy to understand next steps and what they should be.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was thorough and knowledgable. He explained everything to my buyers perfectly during the summary. I will definitely be using him again!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is knowledgable and thorough. I have been recommending him for years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed inspection, and great report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. You miss nothing! That's what clients want today!

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very informative on thibgs found

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time & great communicator. Appreciate his fast response to questions & needs. Will def use again!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Tomak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough!! Inspection reports are easy to understand. Prompt and courteous service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabela Lujan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was really efective and fast. I really apreciate the fact he understood our concerns.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sweetz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personalized service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Betz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and helpful. Phil Egan has been a great part of my real estate success

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Martindale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided professional, quality inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Norris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, knowledgable, an clearly an expert

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is punctual and very professional. It is great being able to communicate with him about the inspections

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathi Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank You for another thorough home inspection

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely. The home inspector reported important items to the buyer. Also pointed out items that was not part of the inspection that may need to be inspected by a contractor to make sure the item was working properly.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, prompt reports and very detailed

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Layton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and knowledgeable, yet doesn't scare the buyer. He has a very calm demeanor and a way of explaining things to the buyer (and agent) about any potential issues, that help the buyer make a rational decision moving forward.

Thanks, Phil!


Privacy Policy