HomeTeam Inspection Service
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

None at this time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy rewired the garage opener because it wasn't working. The wire was loose. I appreciate a simple fix.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle McBee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Greg. He's thorough, professional and makes my clients feel very comfortable and encourages them to ask questions. He takes the time to educate them on the best way to maintain the home moving forward and that is so important with first time home owners. I like everything about him.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a nice job!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jules Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Total pros!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Banta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well written reports

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Snider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability to answer questions, knowledgeable, flexible schedule, follow up

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Langford here in the Portland market is always super fast at communication. Fast, efficient, thorough, and easy to schedule. I'm a Realtor(R) and Greg at Hometeam is my "Go-To Guy" for home inspections. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tesha Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is easy to communicate with, quick to answer and help, and patient with the clients at the sight... he is knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your responsiveness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Farr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Easy to work with
Quick turn around for reports
Excellent customer service
Above quality workmanship

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how friendly Greg and Gordon were. They listened to my concerns and helped me out with taking proper pictures of the smoke detectors and having them in order. They worked the entire time and never took a break. I will be using you guys from now on.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sehorn Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg does a great job thouroughly going through the house and taking time to explain the report to the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Loders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That HVAC is included + Steve and Jesse did a great job explaining things. And great follow up too!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Papazian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and very educational for the buyer.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Perreault HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve do such an awesome job! They are thorough, good with the clients, and fast since there are two of them. They take the time to explain to the client how their house works. It’s also so nice that they will arrange the sewer scoping and Radon Testing too, which makes it easier to schedule everything. And their prices are competitive with other inspectors. They are now my first call for inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick and efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve are great home inspectors because of their communication, good attitude, ability to schedule quickly and their desire to really make sure they give a solid report to their clients. They always make sure that everybody understands everything in their report and they follow up.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality, consistent, great turn around times. Greg brings a team and that moves the inspection along much faster, which is really nice.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full team of qualified pros

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were prompt and got the inspection done quickly. You also fit my client in soon after his offer was accepted.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Beisel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

shorten than others due to two for one

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lundy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and diligent to resolve getting entry and getting it done completely.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fuller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller-Hildebrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team handles multiple inspections with in a specific time frame such as the whole house inspection, radon, sewer and more. The inspections are completed in a timely manner with results communicated effectively to the client. The Home Team was prompt when my client had questions or additional assistance. Experienced professional and personable team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, as well as easy, clear communication with entire team

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are on time, thorough, patient with client questions and quick with the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Victoria Mendall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With a team approach they get completed faster and you have two professionals working together to ensure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team are always professional and very helpful.


Privacy Policy