HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that Mike takes time to explain things to the buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always let my clients know before the get to the inspection that Mike is always early, always thorough and that he will answer any questions and get the final report to them quickly! He is the best - very professional and very friendly!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and svery little detail is noted even if it isn’t something major.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Hoium HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and they were very thorough!
I would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very detailed and communicates with the buyers and sellers very well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your report

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always satisfied with the manner in which Mike Oletzke does his inspections. He explains the results of findings backed by a full report.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Aesoph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I learn about home safety. I learn if something is an issue thats its either extremely affordable or not so much. I also learn when so many things people say they dont like that its actually just a personal preference that has nothing to do with the home being a good sold structure.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is kind, courteous and very good at what he does. He explains things very well.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & Fast.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast we get them back

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Scott Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So prompt on getting the reports back to us

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough report every time!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess Nilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and efficient with his inspection. He gave a clear easy to understand report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness, & fairness - he doesn't alarm buyers, sellers, or brokers.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Weather it was HT specifically or the actual inspector himself. We Love Mike Oletske in our area he is the most thorough inspector we’ve ever used. As a Realtor myself I need to ensure my clients are getting a good fair non biased inspection. Mike Oletske delivers everytime!! :-)

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to read and well put together. The inspector Mike was very helpful with my clients, very timely, and was able to answer any additional questions that we had.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has done many inspections for my clients. He gives them the truth-good or bad news. Mike is respectful, and does his work on time and well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went very will. Did a very good job in explaining any questions we had and we were very satisfied with the job done

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

level of experience

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very good and knows what he is talking about.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a very good job in a timely manner and gets the report back quickly-can always count on him.


Privacy Policy