HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merlin Jeitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete and done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the promptness getting the report back

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your interaction and patience in answering the buyer’s question, especially with my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Inclusive, concise. Details and great report/ makes it so anyone can understand.
Thanks Mike.

Dar

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again for the prompt and detailed inspection !

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector and quality of work

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very professional during his inspections. My clients are very pleased and would recommend him to their friends.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! Always on time ( actually he gets there way before the scheduled time)
Thoroughly inspects everything and explains things to the buyer..... goes above and beyond!
Inspection report gets sent to the buyer on or before the time it is promised to them by Mike!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience of inspector gave him credibility.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does a great job of making the buyers feel confident about their new home and all its working parts!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam completed the inspection as always , in a timely and thorough manner .

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward responses. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Vetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that Mike takes time to explain things to the buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Hoium HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and they were very thorough!
I would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   December 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very detailed and communicates with the buyers and sellers very well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your report

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always satisfied with the manner in which Mike Oletzke does his inspections. He explains the results of findings backed by a full report.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Aesoph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I learn about home safety. I learn if something is an issue thats its either extremely affordable or not so much. I also learn when so many things people say they dont like that its actually just a personal preference that has nothing to do with the home being a good sold structure.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is kind, courteous and very good at what he does. He explains things very well.


Privacy Policy