HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick and great inspection report

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explained things to client throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yesmeen Abdullatif HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Brian are amazing! They're thorough, prompt, efficient and professional. Can't go wrong with this duo! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the inspectors for many years and have not had any dissatisfied clients, I like that
2 inspectors come out which shortens the inspection time. The inspectors always
stop and answer any questions that the buyer may have during the inspections.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspecion was very thorough butbdid not scare buyer.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! He was very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Page HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 guys and the speed of the job.

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie McDowell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time. Very professional, introduce themselves to the Buyers. Give them the option of following them around during the inspection and ask questions or wait until the end when they go over the report with them in detail. When there is an issue they state the cause simply so the Client can understand. If it is something of a serious nature they recommend that the Client have a professional with expertise in that area evaluate the problem.. They are not "deal killers', but don't fluffy over. Having two inspectors saves everyone time and I feel provides a more thorough report. No one is rushing at the end to get it done..

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Beatty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecilia Nault HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the systematic fashion Craig took us through all of the operating systems, explained it all. He has the knack for calling problems to attention without scaring the buyer off.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vickie Reasons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were knowledgeable, clean, and very helpful to my potential buyers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evan Rager HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspections and detailed reports. I recommend Craig Lee and his team to all of my clients!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is phenomenal with my customers!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Wanshon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team! Every single one of your team members are super knowledgeable and friendly!

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Lewarne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and efficient.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a team so the time is half what other inspectors take. Through and explain to buyers without alarming them about the little stuff.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Keck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that there were 2 guys to thoroughly go over everything. Saves time and gives an extra set of eyes which is always a bonus in my opinion. Made it so neither my buyer or I felt rushed or under a time restraint. Took the extra time to explain to my buyer the pros and cons of each flaw/issue discovered. I will absolutely be adding HomeTeam Inspections to my list of preferred resources and trusted associates.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the fact that you usually have 2 inspectors at the inspection. This allows it to be completed in a shorter time frame but still allows for a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamid Ali HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and covered everything. Thanks

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rene Sudz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very friendly, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Aloe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, thorough and easy to ask question during inspections

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that our buyers receive lots of good information about the house they are buying. And we like that it’s delivered in a factual, non-alarming manner.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgann Skattie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They sent out two guys to make it go so much faster! They were extremely kind & willing to bear with all of our questions! One of them even took the time to teach us how to properly install a furnace filter for the future! 10/10 would recommend!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and honest about issues, no fluff! Being on time is key in this business, thank you for arriving early!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Smyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, relevant, informative. Concise and timely written report. Craig and his team are by far, the BEST home inspectors in our industry. Saving buyers thousands of dollars with their findings.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was not only on time, he was early! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to explain things that he noticed without scaring my buyers. He even offered to come back the same evening to inspect the garage that we could not access the morning of the inspection... great guy, and I will definitely be recommending him and the company to my clients and my peers!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and quick.


Privacy Policy