HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Lewarne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and efficient.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a team so the time is half what other inspectors take. Through and explain to buyers without alarming them about the little stuff.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Keck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that there were 2 guys to thoroughly go over everything. Saves time and gives an extra set of eyes which is always a bonus in my opinion. Made it so neither my buyer or I felt rushed or under a time restraint. Took the extra time to explain to my buyer the pros and cons of each flaw/issue discovered. I will absolutely be adding HomeTeam Inspections to my list of preferred resources and trusted associates.

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the fact that you usually have 2 inspectors at the inspection. This allows it to be completed in a shorter time frame but still allows for a very thorough job.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamid Ali HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and covered everything. Thanks

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rene Sudz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were very friendly, efficient, professional.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Aloe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt, thorough and easy to ask question during inspections

Report a concern   April 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like that our buyers receive lots of good information about the house they are buying. And we like that it’s delivered in a factual, non-alarming manner.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgann Skattie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They sent out two guys to make it go so much faster! They were extremely kind & willing to bear with all of our questions! One of them even took the time to teach us how to properly install a furnace filter for the future! 10/10 would recommend!

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and honest about issues, no fluff! Being on time is key in this business, thank you for arriving early!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Smyk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, relevant, informative. Concise and timely written report. Craig and his team are by far, the BEST home inspectors in our industry. Saving buyers thousands of dollars with their findings.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was not only on time, he was early! He was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and knew how to explain things that he noticed without scaring my buyers. He even offered to come back the same evening to inspect the garage that we could not access the morning of the inspection... great guy, and I will definitely be recommending him and the company to my clients and my peers!

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Moraitis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team guys are very thorough but not alarmist with their inspections. Very time efficient....inspections are complete within an hour and a half. Provide a detailed inspection report within a few hours.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Advice of quick fixes

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am always pleased at the professional and friendly manner of your agents! I will definitely refer you to my clients!

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missie McSweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They re very knowledgeable, friendly and calm. They educate areas of concern without causing undue stress on a buyer. There are always 2 inspectors which make it fast and efficient.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Costa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough and a great job explaining things

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors come saving many hours of sitting. They are knowledgeable and take time to explain things to the buyer. Also available after to answer any questions.

Report a concern   February 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 2 knowledgeable inspectors at every inspection to help insure the client is getting the best possible home inspection!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Alfonsetti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was professional, friendly, and thorough. I would highly recommend him to future clients.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Tons of experience, have two people at each job, proper communication with my clients.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, personable inspectors and 1/2 the inspection time for team approach vs single inspector.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Schaumburger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient , thorough , friendly and honest.

Report a concern   January 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very easy to deal with, easy to book, and i couldn't ask for a better service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Purchiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. And professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlyne Musleh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, honest detailed reports and friendly inspectors

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Casey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, curtious, knowledgeable...
Report was very quick .


Privacy Policy