HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, easy to reach and responds quickly. HomeTeam did a great job with inspection, my clients were extremely happy and highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McCarthy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Adam did a great job for us at our inspection for Woodscene Ct. on Tuesday morning. Their responses to all of the buyers' questions were meaningful as well as helpful and the report covered everything thoroughly with great photos in support, unlike the seller's
inspector that covered most of the same items, but without good photography.
You will be hearing from me more thanks to their thoroughness! Mike McCarthy/Huff Realty

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Song HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great with my clients! Thorough, quick to get the report over and keep me informed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do not cause alarm with buyers!

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Marlowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a quality job and clients speak very highly of you.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, work as a team, explain findings in detail to make sure buyer’s understand

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and dependable, their goal is to educate the buyer and not scare them.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and more than 1

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Your employees are very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and reports are easy to understand,

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were friendly; seemed a pretty thorough job; turn around time was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always a great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized team to make the inspection faster then if only 1 inspector was present.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very knowledgable and make sure my clients are fully informed! HomeTeam is my go-to inspection company, always!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed quickly, report back quickly easy to schedule.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of setting up appts. Fast availability. Quick report turn around. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there was more than one inspector, made it go faster and that inspector went over report at the home before emailing it to the buyer

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPT & THOROUGH SERVICE!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The field reps are on time, respect the house and the surroundings while doing the inspections and do a good job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always impressed with Home Team. The inspection team is always prompt, thorough and professional. And Jon is always available to answer any questions the customer may have.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Jennewein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again. Excellent as always.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and to the point and specific to issues.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Sharpe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work as always by Mike & his team!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did inspection in a timely manner.
Jon returned my calls promptly
He did not pick the home apart.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the quick scheduling and professionalism of the inspectors. Knowledgeable and good communicators with buyers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were accommodating in scheduling the inspection for the buyer. They were good about notifying me as the buyer's agent as to when the appointment was set. All 3 requested inspections were coordinated at the same time.
They noted any issues without being alarmists. They recommended an additional inspection by a qualified roofer to have a worn roof properly evaluated.
They were always quick to respond to questions when I called.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulette Busam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your always Prompt, Professional. Experienced, you Have Integrity, and your not trying to scare the buyer away from the property. HomeTeam always my first choice.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and happy clients every time!


Privacy Policy