HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Song HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors with industry knowledge and detailed reports.

Report a concern   January 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative to the clients. They get right on it. Fast and great service.

Report a concern   January 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mains HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always a go to. Jon Helton and his group of Inspection professionals are quick to schedule and process inspections to keep your home purchase/sale and even just repairs going in a timely manner. They are able to provide clients and agents with information for their findings and very helpful all throughout the process. Happy to refer them business again and again. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Morales HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection that I trust for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very thorough, personable, and do a great job of explaining possible issues to clients.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being thorough and timely.

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Statt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how professional and friendly the crews are. I love how they explain what they find to everyone.

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Ray Banks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd time I have used your home inspection services. On both occasions your technicians made my buyers feel comfortable and confident about their choice of home and soon to be purchase. Thank you.
Ray Banks
Exp Realty

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointments and reports. Don't scare the buyers from buying.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Wilkerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. Definitely staying in my top three that I provide to clients who need an inspector.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hamblin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely Awesome to work with buyers. They are extremely knowledgeable and take the time to answer questions from the buyer. They are also very thorough with the inspection process.This really helps relax the buyers during this process. Will Absolutely refer them to all I know.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stamper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice report

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great to work with!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon Helton is always responds

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and quick inspections report

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your thoroughness.
You always do above and beyond expectations.
First name removed

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Property report submitted in a way to easily understand the home

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely , great information and easy to read and understand the report .

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne B. Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed quickly, accurately and provide a great report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly... handsome... clean teeth... don't smell... don't cuss... no ear hair or busy eyebrows..

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mains HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, in depth inspection and effort, all while being very courteous. Very happy with John and his team’s service for my clients!

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mays Khalaf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Uniformed and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a good job :D Thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling. Thorough inspections. Quick turnaround on reports. Great overall customer experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stamper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a great job for my buyers !!!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and timely reports.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latonda Flanangan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are great and same day! Quick response to questions, and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always impressed by professionalism and communication!


Privacy Policy