HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and timely reports.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latonda Flanangan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are great and same day! Quick response to questions, and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always impressed by professionalism and communication!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love John most of all, but I also like the clear, concise report with all of the pictures.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was prompt and thorough. They provided a report that was easy for the buyer to understand and when a problem came up, John took ownership and worked with the listing agent to address the issue.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, prompt service with the report that evening.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do your job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and accurate. Easy to read reports and staff is professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Howell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and helped walk us through the report!

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love their professionalism and ability to communicate clearly with buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No alarmist attitude when issues were discovered; quick, thorough. Loved the drone.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fryer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, quick turn around with report, responsive to calls and texts.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional! Does not alarm the buyer, but explains the deficiencies.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the best and most professional. I never have to worry about you scaring my clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a great job explaining to the buyer about the home they are purchasing and their detailed reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple efficient team.Very thorough.Timely well illustrated reports.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of inspectors were on time, professional and courteous. Reviewed findings after completion.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. The inspector is always precessional and works with my client very well. The reports are on time and easy to read and understand. Everyone is always very helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with. Very responsive and quick to get report back.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Porterfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We get the report back so quickly!!! The reports are well written with pictures that help show the seller exactly what we are asking for. My clients appreciate the education regarding what they need to know about maintenance and caring for their new home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

another great experience for my buyers!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have more than one inspector on job and it's completed relatively quickly and efficiently.
They are also insured in case they miss something which they seldom do.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! Informed us all along the way!
Thanks

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen M. Mogul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and scheduled quickly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Annette Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy with the quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you! Great job done again.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good interaction with buyers

Easy to talk to


Privacy Policy