HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Tammy Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistency

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Seitel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach and that your inspectors separate maintenance items from serious issues.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Ritchie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were really impressed and happy with the job you did. They felt you were thorough and took the time to explain what was important to repair and why. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great job by the Helton Team. Thanks

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is easy to work with & does a great job at instructing the future homeowner with everything they need to protect their investment.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The pictures taken were very helpful to see and understand what the text described.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Jon for your prompt and thorough service doing the home and termite inspection, and your quick turn around to getting copies to the client and myself.

Best wishes
Randy Brown
Sibcy Cline Realtors-Milford office

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one and very responsive

Report a concern   January 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a good job.

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough inspection and explain the results in a way the buyer can make an informed decision. Receive the report in a timely manner. Excellent service!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Poonam Bhardwaj HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through job, Good explanation to buyers about each stuff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Gillespie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports, personnel, easy to get on schedule

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the inspectors were very patient and professional.

Report a concern   December 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a great job and is available to answer any questions I have.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Seitel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the greatest! They are my preferred inspection Team for all my clients. Jon and his team are true professionals and highly recommend them!

Report a concern   December 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved the summary section - the use of the BOLD LANGUAGE for major items of concern also helped to focus in the clients attention.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stamper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always very professional. Buyer was really impressed with level of service provided. Results of inspection were accurate and timely. I very much appreciate the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Company is easy to reach and prompt to get inspection scheduled. Thorough reports come within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough without scaring buyers - respectful of properties - always willing to answer questions from buyers and agents - great attitudes

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Seitel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough and do not cause undue panic with clients.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sparks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for providing an home inspection for my client. Your team was professional and knowledgeable and communicated to my client the condition of the home they were buying. Thanks again for your assistance.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Waits HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team does a great job! You're on my preferred Inspector List!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good services,,,, thank you

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple thorough inspectors. Always dependable.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald T. Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always communicate well with clients

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Dwyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always happy with your inspections. You are very thorough and respond in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so thorough and explain everything in detail. With your company it's not just about inspecting the property it's about learning how to take care of your property after the purchase. I attend all of my buyer's inspections and am amazed at the professional service during and after. Thank you for always answering all of my questions on items I am not clear on and providing such a wonderful support system for the purchaser at a time that can be very overwhelming for them!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, easy to read report, thorough job!


Privacy Policy