HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of setting up appts. Fast availability. Quick report turn around. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there was more than one inspector, made it go faster and that inspector went over report at the home before emailing it to the buyer

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPT & THOROUGH SERVICE!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The field reps are on time, respect the house and the surroundings while doing the inspections and do a good job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always impressed with Home Team. The inspection team is always prompt, thorough and professional. And Jon is always available to answer any questions the customer may have.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Jennewein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again. Excellent as always.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and to the point and specific to issues.

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shane Sharpe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent work as always by Mike & his team!

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did inspection in a timely manner.
Jon returned my calls promptly
He did not pick the home apart.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the quick scheduling and professionalism of the inspectors. Knowledgeable and good communicators with buyers.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were accommodating in scheduling the inspection for the buyer. They were good about notifying me as the buyer's agent as to when the appointment was set. All 3 requested inspections were coordinated at the same time.
They noted any issues without being alarmists. They recommended an additional inspection by a qualified roofer to have a worn roof properly evaluated.
They were always quick to respond to questions when I called.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paulette Busam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your always Prompt, Professional. Experienced, you Have Integrity, and your not trying to scare the buyer away from the property. HomeTeam always my first choice.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and happy clients every time!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always great!

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a very thorough job. My buyers really like them.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Brun HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Jon and his team. They're so thorough without freaking Buyers out over every little thing.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Tammy Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Consistency

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Seitel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach and that your inspectors separate maintenance items from serious issues.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Ritchie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were really impressed and happy with the job you did. They felt you were thorough and took the time to explain what was important to repair and why. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another great job by the Helton Team. Thanks

Report a concern   March 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is easy to work with & does a great job at instructing the future homeowner with everything they need to protect their investment.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed. The pictures taken were very helpful to see and understand what the text described.

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you Jon for your prompt and thorough service doing the home and termite inspection, and your quick turn around to getting copies to the client and myself.

Best wishes
Randy Brown
Sibcy Cline Realtors-Milford office

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one and very responsive

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a thorough inspection and explain the results in a way the buyer can make an informed decision. Receive the report in a timely manner. Excellent service!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Poonam Bhardwaj HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through job, Good explanation to buyers about each stuff.

Report a concern   January 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Gillespie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports, personnel, easy to get on schedule

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Very thorough!


Privacy Policy