HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they do a very professional job and my clients are always happy

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report is clear and thorough for a buyer and it is easy to deal with each member of the Home Team. Thank you

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Hixenbaugh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathi Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, easy to understand report which is received the next day. They have their own lock box key. Since they use 2 people the inspection takes half the usual time.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice report. Quick turnaround time.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne McConnell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was an in depth one, all areas covered, and the buyer was instructed in the care of the home.
The inspector was on time, wit the proper credentials.
The report is conveyed to the buyer, and the realtor quickly, and concisely.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maripat Rafferty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and quick delivery of report

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Able to schedule quickly

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are delivered well

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quality, great with buyers.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Devie Rollison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Leone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ray, John and Kim provide professional and outstanding customer service and quality work. All of my clients consistently love them and so do I!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Zeher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's the first time I ever used Home Team Inspections. My buyer and I were very pleased
with their services.

I highly recommend them and shall use them again for future inspections.

Joe Zeher
Northwood Realty Services

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! Thorough and professional. Always helpful with questions and buyer's requests for further information.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional....I like being able to set up appointments on-line. Mainly, I like
how when I call I can get an answer right away.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promped appointment, you follow upward agents, send email notification about inspections, very reachable by phone, text or email.
Report is easy to read and you have the key pad. A big help to us.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and good with clients

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dian Colletti HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always get the report done quickly, buyer customers are always satisfied. Staff is thorough. Report has lots of photos.I like the summary page and like it to be as specific as possible.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection report was very detailed and explained why certain issues were safety hazards.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient. worked quickly. instant feedback to buyers and agent.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient, respectful, and experienced

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring a team with you so that you can efficiently inspect the homes.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Howland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPT, PROFESSIONAL, VERY FAST TURN AROUND ON REPORTS, WILLING TO HELP BUYERS WITH QUESTIONS...

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. professional, received reports on time

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, friendly, and informative.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and friendly service was provided.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient- inspector explains concerns clearly, but without scaring clients away. Love that the report is available the next day!

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you responded quickly to my client's request for an appointment and you were very good at explaining thing to my client

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both Mark and John did an excellent job of inspecting and explaining items to the buyer. They both spoke from experience and it showed. Very professional job.

Report a concern   May 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was complete and thorough, but no so much that is scares a buyer. Some home inspection reports can be pages and pages of "what if" situations. The report that was received from Home Team is straight forward and to the point. As a certified general appraiser for 29 years, home remodeler and home builder, I can appreciate a no nonsense home inspection report.


Privacy Policy