HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring 2 inspectors and get the job done quickly & proficiently.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted. Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & knowledgeable. Reports back quickly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Zasadni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient process! I felt confident that the team doing the inspection took there time and explained any concerns they discovered to my buyer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team does a detailed inspection and the team approach limits the amount of time it takes to complete the inspection. The report provided is very detailed, clear and easy for all parties to understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Respectful. Client was pleased

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly and fast! :)

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet Caputo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can talk to them after inspections

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is professional, timely and easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will use you again. Excellent Name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received the report very quickly and it was easy to read!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always super through

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very honest and professional. I enjoyed working with them and did the best for my buyer.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Glod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of use, and how thorough the inspection is.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring two people to the inspection. Helps to speed the inspection along.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and explained issues well to my buyer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're always on my list to give to buyers. John and Georgie, and anyone else I've ever dealt with have been awesome. The reports are really easy read too.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspector, in this case John, is very knowledgeable and does a very thorough inspection. Issues are explained in clear concise way to the Buyer so they understand. The report is very detailed including appropriate pictures to provide additional clarity and the report is delivered in a timely fashion. I would recommend this inspection company to any Buyer looking for a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable, thorough and courteous inspector.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and very through.. as well as the cover sheet that highlights the points.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winnie Powers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, professional and thorough,

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Banahasky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very diligent with their work and answered every question my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Pasquella is extremely knowledgeable but shares the information in a way that clients can understand and make sense of. The inspections are thorough but fair and reasonable. They do a great job emphasizing items that should be addressed immediately or summarizing items that might be noteworthy but not necessarily in need of immediate attention. Home Team inspections are a great fit for both those representing sellers and / or buyers.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, good explanations for my first time home buyers

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. On time. Willing to answer all clients questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & professional. Explained things to my client so they understood. Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.


Privacy Policy