HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time taken to explain your findings to my client.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible and friendly!

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Koons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just recommended you yesterday to Zella Riley of Reece and Nichols. She had an inspection done on a listing of mine she has a contract on, and if we can keep this deal together, I will be surprised. I told her how you tell the facts, but don't scare buyers into thinking something isn't "typical for an old house" (if it is), or how it can be fixed. I really appreciate that. I also like how email oriented you are....and the reminder before the inspection is great. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you are extremely thorough and explain any issues found to our buyers. the pictures with descriptions are always great to have as well. Easy to schedule and buyers are always happy with HomeTeam. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is accommodating and expedient in their service. Thy are knowledgeable and get their reports out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspection process. Provided good information to buyers about how common problems are so first homebuyers don't freak out.

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients trusted the feedback from Mike and Ryan.

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Woodward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike provided a very realistic, non-alarmist inspection report. He was courteous, knowledgeable and accomodating in every way.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good with buyers. Report is always timely and organized.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reminders, professional CLIENT SENSITIVE presentations, mulitiple inspectors to make it go quickly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Dinslage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, professional and friendly, and was very thorough with my buyers regarding defects they uncovered in the home inspection. I would highly recommend them to business colleague.

Report a concern   September 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach and the professionalism. They are great at explaining the issues found in a way that doesn't put fear in the client but provides factual information about the issue so that the buyers understand what is important and what is not as important.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like that you make the inspection time shorter by having more than one inspector and and still are very thorough. Also that you have a team of inspectors so I don't have to make several calls. Everyone is professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and very professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Tokar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was thorough and communicated issues well with my client without causing alarm. My client really appreciated the "one stop shop" aspect of the company, since he had so many tests to run. It was quite convenient!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mccain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to the inspection and very informative when speaking to our client as well not to scare them when going over the findings of the inspection. Thank you IF Team @ Chartwell

Report a concern   August 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Dew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always thorough, prompt and very customer-focused. My clients and I love them!

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Cormack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Price, promptness and professionalism. Mike and Ryan are outstanding and always thorough. But, mostly, I can count on their report covering any and all of the necessary issues without being picky about little things that can kill a deal. They are awesome.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Blunt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a new agent I appreciated that the Home Team let me follow along and become more knowledgable about the inspection process. Mike and Ryan actually work as a team providing thorough information about the home's structural and functional integrity. Thank you Home Team.

--
Trisha L. Blunt
Realtor
Coldwell Banker Advantage
Phone number removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgable. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS- ON TIME - KNOWLEDGEABLE- FRIENDLY- PROFESSIONAL- THE CUSTOMER HAS ALWAYS APPRECIATED SERVICE. My first recommendation for a home inspection is always Home Team.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Not alarming in your assessments. Two of you inspecting maximizes my time and that of my clients.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team gave great feedback and good comunication with all questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient during the process. Visit with buyers about what is important.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

#1 Mike - you are professional, personal, always on time, great reports the next morning. the fact that you have an assistant and get done faster than one person makes a huge difference! that means less time at the inspection which helps my clients and me.
I appreciate that you aren't an alarmist and explain many things as "maintenance" items. Although it is costly in time and money I'm glad you often suggest more detailed inspections by experts in concern areas.

I want the best for my clients and when I get an inspection scheduled with you I believe I am doing the best for them. Name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors cut the time down.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very professional, they explain things in a way that is easy to understand, they provide a verbal report at the time of inspection, and they provide a thorough written report early the next morning. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach allowed for quicker service. Inpsection was performed in a calm professional mannor.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional but friendly. Not an alarmist when telling buyers about issues. I also like two sets of eyes.

Report a concern   March 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that more than one person showed up to make the job faster. It was greatly appreciated how everything was explained and what was stressed and what was downplayed.
A+ for your grade! One more thing-we had to have a later appointment for my buyer. Thanks!


Privacy Policy