HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do not over exagerate deficiencies in a home.

Report a concern   September 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, not alarmist.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete.

Report a concern   September 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Great customer skills.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Attig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Easy to schedule appointment online. Report was comprehensive, and sets expectations for repairs needed in the near future. Awesome job Mike, thanks a lot!

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Ryan are always professional with the clients. They are knowledgable and don't over exaggerate defects. I also like having 2 inspectors so the inspection doesn't take as long.

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and efficiently ... Comprehensive without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, customer service/approach, and love scheduling on line!! You two are the BEST!

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, reliable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection without scaring the buyers about the issues with a home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people! Enough machines for Radon and fine report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Barry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have two inspectors working at the same time to reduce inspection times and believe that having two people working together increases the opportunity for accuracy and efficiency. Mike and Ryan are very knowledgeable, reliable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time taken to explain your findings to my client.

Report a concern   March 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible and friendly!

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Koons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I just recommended you yesterday to Zella Riley of Reece and Nichols. She had an inspection done on a listing of mine she has a contract on, and if we can keep this deal together, I will be surprised. I told her how you tell the facts, but don't scare buyers into thinking something isn't "typical for an old house" (if it is), or how it can be fixed. I really appreciate that. I also like how email oriented you are....and the reminder before the inspection is great. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you are extremely thorough and explain any issues found to our buyers. the pictures with descriptions are always great to have as well. Easy to schedule and buyers are always happy with HomeTeam. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is accommodating and expedient in their service. Thy are knowledgeable and get their reports out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick inspection process. Provided good information to buyers about how common problems are so first homebuyers don't freak out.

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clients trusted the feedback from Mike and Ryan.

Report a concern   January 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Woodward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike provided a very realistic, non-alarmist inspection report. He was courteous, knowledgeable and accomodating in every way.

Report a concern   November 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and good with buyers. Report is always timely and organized.

Report a concern   November 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

reminders, professional CLIENT SENSITIVE presentations, mulitiple inspectors to make it go quickly.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Dinslage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, professional and friendly, and was very thorough with my buyers regarding defects they uncovered in the home inspection. I would highly recommend them to business colleague.

Report a concern   September 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach and the professionalism. They are great at explaining the issues found in a way that doesn't put fear in the client but provides factual information about the issue so that the buyers understand what is important and what is not as important.

Report a concern   August 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like that you make the inspection time shorter by having more than one inspector and and still are very thorough. Also that you have a team of inspectors so I don't have to make several calls. Everyone is professional and personable.

Report a concern   August 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and very professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Tokar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team was thorough and communicated issues well with my client without causing alarm. My client really appreciated the "one stop shop" aspect of the company, since he had so many tests to run. It was quite convenient!

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Mccain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to the inspection and very informative when speaking to our client as well not to scare them when going over the findings of the inspection. Thank you IF Team @ Chartwell

Report a concern   August 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Dew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always thorough, prompt and very customer-focused. My clients and I love them!


Privacy Policy