HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Radon inspection was timely.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and like able is a huge plus!

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there is a team and it only took a couple of hours instead of four. I wish that there was better explanations of where exactly the wood rot was and where the windows were that had problems closing. I have recommended you to two other clients already and I was the one who recommended you to this client.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Nice guys.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Went quickly, and everyone was very professional. Price seemed reasonable as well.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Purcell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of people.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juli Ann Bickle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, punctual, mike is the bomb

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Paxton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are awesome!!! The buyer's had written down the wrong date and we were going to be outside of our inspection period, if we waited until the other inspectors next available; I was told by another realtor to call you and you were able to move around some things and were able to come out the SAME DAY. Within a 1 1/2 hour period (Because you have a team of inspectors VS one inspector) we were finished and on our way. You saved the day Home Team and we really appreciated everything:)

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency and how quick the process goes. My clients are always impressed. I also greatly appreciate the way you relay the information so as not to frighten them. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and not alarming

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerwin Holloway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team concept and the short time frame for the actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the team gets it done quickly and all the guys are super friendly

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, multiple eyes on the home

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, the summary was clear and concise

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, concise, completed in a timely manner and professional staff

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive look at home and a team approach. Also like the quicker timeframe for inspections.

Report a concern   February 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several different specialist providing feedback is extremely helpful. The separate pest inspection report is also great.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Riffel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You treat my clients very professionally. Honest throughout the process and are always there to answer any questions after the inspection is complete. You are always my #1 choice!

Report a concern   February 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people = quicker inspection
" " = More expertise per area

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team approach to home inspections and the trust I've gained with this team. My clients have commented on this as well.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of eyes looking at the house. Also like that one phone call gets all the people there at one time- termites, chimney, mold.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They can get the job done quicker, because there are more than one!

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has been nothing short of amazing in every inspection I have used them for. As a newer agent, I feel confident recommending them to my buyers and anyone else that is in need of a thorough, detailed and realistic home inspection. Having so many eyes and ears in a home is very important and it makes my clients feel very comfortable in trusting their knowledge. Most importantly, the summary that the whole team provides at the end of the inspection really helps the buyer understand what things are important, what things are normal, and what condition the of home that are buying really is in! They truly have the most effective process for home inspections.

Christina Lee, Residential Buyer Specialist
The Taylor Made Team, Keller Williams Key Partners

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   December 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and team approach makes the process go much quicker for buyer

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The multi person team is very efficient. Gets the inspection completed quickly with all the bases covered.

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, friendly process.


Privacy Policy