HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micki Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual Mike and his crew when out of their way to help my clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and so helpful! I have learned so much by using you guys! I would only use this team when needing inspections on my own home :).

Thanks!

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!!!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have been very easy to work with and patient.

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, reliable and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Lyman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A True Team of Professional Home Inspectors. This Team is knowledgeable in all areas of a home. When the Team has completed their inspections they give the buyers a clear summary understanding of the homes issues / defects, and any safety issues. The Team also explains and points out the good qualities of the home. This is also important so the buyer doesn't feel they made a poor choice in their purchase.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & quick

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff make it easy on me and my clients.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach which is much more efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST! ACCURATE!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, and one stop shopping good, but mark up on sewer and chimney high.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Geier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great customer skills and very quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Saves everyone time and with different eyes looking at different parts of the home I believe that there is a better overall inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was speedy and thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, knowledgeable, show up on time, and have good bedside manner

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A variety of expert opinions, timely inspections which are terrific for the hectic schedule of a realtor. Professional service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and thorough. The team did a great job explaining what they found and answering any questions my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up on time and complete detailed inspections in half the time of most inspectors. You are always courteous by wearing shoe covers and turn your inspection reports around quickly!

Tonya Gamble

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team approach

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joshua Farrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick team approach makes process go faster, knowledgable personnel willing to take time to explain things to the home buyer.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The are efficient & timely.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very knowledgeable and inform the buyers in a professional manner,

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having more than one inspector working at the same time is helpful as a time saver and having more than one opinion on items inspected. I also like that the report is delivered in a timely manner as promised.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the "Team" approach. It works especially well when buyers are limited on time! Thank you!

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Pfeifer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors to work with! Didn't miss a detail and presented to buyers well. Quality report.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, quick inspections and great report format!


Privacy Policy