HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and the guys were SO nice!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the concept. I like the ability to have more than one opinion. I like the shorter inspection period. It was fun to work with you all.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rustin Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Mike. Mike is incredibly available. Bottom line guy. Honest. Always on time. This new crew of guys he has hired feels like a swarm of ants that literally overwhelm a house. I like the fact that my customers get five or six sets of eyes rather than 1. Nothing but good improvements as time moves forward. Nice work, Mike.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get a team so inspections don't take too long!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and unique team approach.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough examination and reasonable approach as to what is a potentially critical issue and what is a customary condition of an older property.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Strutz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best part of the team is that it is just that. How refreshing it is not to be sitting in the house for hours on end. You are thorough, have great attention to detail. I will always recommend your service. Many thanks!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Deehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is thorough, fast and professional. Having several guys onsite makes the process go very smooth.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Low HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and fast inspection with your multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoyed how friendly everyone was and that there were 3 inspectors there to get the job done quickly. However, our client was not sent the report (only admin for agent) on a Saturday therefore, we did not realize this until Monday. And then forwarded on to the client. I would recommend getting the clients emails upfront and making sure they get the report directly. Also, the summary at the beginning of the report was hard to match up with the rest of the report. Normally, when we submit the list of repairs to the listing agent, we send over the summary and tell them to refer to #1 or #5 etc. This would be very helpful to label these items accordingly in the summary. We enjoyed working with you all and hope to again in the near future!

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very efficient

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and also quick. Friendly staff too.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are fast yet very thorough and most of all have great customer skills

Report a concern   May 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

team work, simplicity of feedback

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wartko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, Quality, Attention to Detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Limit your comments to the buyer at inspection to issues you find. I understand wanting to let them know that it's a good time to upgrade this or that, but that crosses into negotiations and can plant unrealistic expectations. (These comments came from your trainees, and at one point you (Mike) stepped in. I thought it might be good to talk about that with them more as they are learning - if you haven't already). I'm always happy with the thoroughness of your inspections - thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Chambers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors. Fast. Efficient. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Deppen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being treated friendly and respectfully by the Techs of Home Team. The professionalism, and friendliness they exhibit in their services to my real estate clients. The quickness and efficiency of the service and the reports that they provide. Their cost is reasonable as well.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take as much time out of my clients and my schedule with two (in this case four) people inspecting the property. Also feel like everything is getting a thorough inspection because multiple eyes are on the property. You always make my clients feel they can call you with questions.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Schell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team worked in a very professional manner. They answered all our questions and explained the items of concern. The report we received was delivered the very next morning and was done in detail with good photos. I would use and recommend them over and over. Great job guys!

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection. Took time to explain the various property concerns with the buyer. Your inspection kept the buyer from buying an expensive problem. Photos were very helpful.

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two sets of eyes and also the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt, responsible and thorough. Very friendly, honest service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Burroughs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Ryan don't scare buyers. They explain issues and resolutions...

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thourough

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and felt like you were very detailed. Like the report. Thank you

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for making the home inspection such a good experience for my buyers. Your team was
informative and educational and certainly did not alarm them in anyway. I appreciate your
promptness, your professionalism and your overall expertise in handling this inspection.
I would definitely recommend Home Team to my buyer's and to my fellow realtors. You
earned this recommendation. Thank You


Privacy Policy