HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cathy claudell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how fast they are, and the team approach! They are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, efficient and provide 4 sets of eyes so as to not miss anything. Report is easy to understand and well illustrated.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy VonWolf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, comprehensive, don't kill deals without warning me. Understands what I'm doing when asking questions of the team members in front of the client. In other words, I'm usually asking leading questions so that the inspection team addresses my key questions on behalf of the client.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone knew their direction and came right in and was finished in very good time. Everyone was very informative about their areas and took their time in explaining issues to us. I was very impressed with the results. I would definitely recommend your company to any agent I know....Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Smithyman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely thorough Knowing one property would be used for a rental they went above and beyond to make sure my buyer knew anything that should be done to ease their job in being a landlord

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Walk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. You really made my first time home buyers that they had purchased a great home. They felt that you liked their home and reinforced their decision to make the purchase. Your team was very very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept. More than one set of eyes and knowledge. Also the speed of the inspection with multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Armer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Efficient, Thorough and Straight-forward Explanations!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was very efficient. Everyone was friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy and speed

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quick

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti OConnor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is group of educated inspectors that use everyone's time in the best way possible. They do a very thorough job..always
on time, always helpful with explanations and questions.
Marti O'Connor

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick and easy to work with every time!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was fast and the guys were SO nice!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the concept. I like the ability to have more than one opinion. I like the shorter inspection period. It was fun to work with you all.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rustin Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Mike. Mike is incredibly available. Bottom line guy. Honest. Always on time. This new crew of guys he has hired feels like a swarm of ants that literally overwhelm a house. I like the fact that my customers get five or six sets of eyes rather than 1. Nothing but good improvements as time moves forward. Nice work, Mike.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You get a team so inspections don't take too long!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and unique team approach.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick!

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough examination and reasonable approach as to what is a potentially critical issue and what is a customary condition of an older property.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Strutz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best part of the team is that it is just that. How refreshing it is not to be sitting in the house for hours on end. You are thorough, have great attention to detail. I will always recommend your service. Many thanks!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Deehan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is thorough, fast and professional. Having several guys onsite makes the process go very smooth.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Low HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and fast inspection with your multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoyed how friendly everyone was and that there were 3 inspectors there to get the job done quickly. However, our client was not sent the report (only admin for agent) on a Saturday therefore, we did not realize this until Monday. And then forwarded on to the client. I would recommend getting the clients emails upfront and making sure they get the report directly. Also, the summary at the beginning of the report was hard to match up with the rest of the report. Normally, when we submit the list of repairs to the listing agent, we send over the summary and tell them to refer to #1 or #5 etc. This would be very helpful to label these items accordingly in the summary. We enjoyed working with you all and hope to again in the near future!

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very efficient

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and also quick. Friendly staff too.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are fast yet very thorough and most of all have great customer skills


Privacy Policy