HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Epps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast but thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam has a proven record of success and most of all reliability. I like that they have multiple inspectors who are specialists in their area of expertise. Time is important to everyone, including myself and my clients. The quick turn around in inspection completion is a real plus.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach; simplicity & efficiency in scheduling all the various inspectors (whole house, pest, sewer line, chimney, radon, etc.) in one online submission.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Shull HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent, I have worked with Mike Faulconer and his team of inspections for several years and continue to be impressed with their professionalism and expertise. They are always on time and extremely efficient in their approach to inspecting a property. My client's appreciate their "team" approach as each inspector can focus on their area of expertise (roof, mechanical, etc). During the inspection, they offer client's valuable home maintenance advice and detailed information about their prospective new home. Mike and his team are always patient to answer client or agent questions and are honest in their assessment of potential major issues. At the same time, they remind clients that no home is perfect when it comes to the small things. This reassurance is important to keep the focus on any major issues and not get caught up in minor items. I would recommend Home Team Inspections to all agents and clients who want to feel that they have a friend, as well as a professional, on their side.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and quickness

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended you to several other agents, including the listing agents for some of my buyers, and the lead agent on the team that I have joined. WHat I like best is the multiple sets of eyes on issues that need a second opinion, so that mountains don't get made out of mole hills and big issues don't get mistaken for small punch-list items.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronni Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept and how quickly the inspection goes; it makes for a streamlined and efficient experience. Home team is very professional in appearance and attitude and at the same time extremely friendly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, the report is in a good format, you on time, and you have good "bedside" manner when giving the verbal report. Meaning you don't scare people if it is something they should be aware of, but not worry about.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Parks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors mean less time.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how efficient the team is run. I really appreciate that while they do point out the things that need to be addressed, they also point out what is done well on a home. Buyers need to hear the positive and the negative. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team work form a great team of individualized specialists that creates a dynamic experience. The client witnesses the guys talking to each other like one might hear on a ball field. Setting up the plays and executing the mission with precision is something to be proud of.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micki Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and accommodation of the guys and the team approach.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The group of inspectors & the quality of their work.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with the Home Team Inspection Service are organized, efficient, and accurate.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfaff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, personable , knowledgable , available , helpful , work well as a team

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by cathy claudell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how fast they are, and the team approach! They are friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, efficient and provide 4 sets of eyes so as to not miss anything. Report is easy to understand and well illustrated.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy VonWolf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, comprehensive, don't kill deals without warning me. Understands what I'm doing when asking questions of the team members in front of the client. In other words, I'm usually asking leading questions so that the inspection team addresses my key questions on behalf of the client.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone knew their direction and came right in and was finished in very good time. Everyone was very informative about their areas and took their time in explaining issues to us. I was very impressed with the results. I would definitely recommend your company to any agent I know....Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Smithyman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely thorough Knowing one property would be used for a rental they went above and beyond to make sure my buyer knew anything that should be done to ease their job in being a landlord

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Walk HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. You really made my first time home buyers that they had purchased a great home. They felt that you liked their home and reinforced their decision to make the purchase. Your team was very very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept. More than one set of eyes and knowledge. Also the speed of the inspection with multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Armer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Efficient, Thorough and Straight-forward Explanations!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach was very efficient. Everyone was friendly and respectful.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy and speed

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and quick

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti OConnor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is group of educated inspectors that use everyone's time in the best way possible. They do a very thorough job..always
on time, always helpful with explanations and questions.
Marti O'Connor

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick and easy to work with every time!


Privacy Policy