HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough service. You are realistic without being alarmist. Very positive approach.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficiency, thoroughness, and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach you use with multiple people working a single home inspection makes the process fast and efficient.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and they are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. While it killed my deal, I felt good knowing my buyer's didn't end up with a lot of costs later.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is wonderful to work with. They always give quality inspections at a reasonable price. I love that they bring a team of inspectors out so nothing gets overlooked. And instead of the inspection taking the typical 3 hours with a single inspector, their team can have it done in an hour. I will always recommend Home Team Inspections to my friends and clients.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficiency.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough, quick and informative you are. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors, short time on premises.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Fleming HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring 5 or more experts to get the job done quickly and right.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, efficient, organized... The adjectives could go on and on. Amazing customer experience and unique multiple inspector process is truly a welcome innovation. Would and do highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is truly innovative and provides the agent and client with specialized services in an efficient time frame!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, and thorough.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, friendliness and professionalism of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone at the HomeTeam is excellent. They are professional, knowledgable, and go above and beyond for their clients. They are also some of the kindest people out there! I love working with them!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, inspectors who specialize in certain areas, easy to access reports.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Gleason HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people, multiple eyes, multiple perspectives. Fast!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time it takes for inspection, team effort

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is effecient and effective. It is the best use of my time as an agent and assures our buyers are getting the best service.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and balanced presentation of the inspection results

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time it took & attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beckie Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept was good, everyone was friendly and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and thoroughness of their inspections.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reporting. The reports are clean, easy to read. I also like that the techs explain how the home looks and doesn't scare the client on minor issues.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schierling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of staff. Clean cut guys and very easy to communicate. Reports are easy to read and response to questions are made in a timely manner

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Professionalism and the Team Approach to Inspections.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Never call anyone else!


Privacy Policy