HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive look at home and a team approach. Also like the quicker timeframe for inspections.

Report a concern   February 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people = quicker inspection
" " = More expertise per area

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of eyes looking at the house. Also like that one phone call gets all the people there at one time- termites, chimney, mold.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They can get the job done quicker, because there are more than one!

Report a concern   January 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has been nothing short of amazing in every inspection I have used them for. As a newer agent, I feel confident recommending them to my buyers and anyone else that is in need of a thorough, detailed and realistic home inspection. Having so many eyes and ears in a home is very important and it makes my clients feel very comfortable in trusting their knowledge. Most importantly, the summary that the whole team provides at the end of the inspection really helps the buyer understand what things are important, what things are normal, and what condition the of home that are buying really is in! They truly have the most effective process for home inspections.

Christina Lee, Residential Buyer Specialist
The Taylor Made Team, Keller Williams Key Partners

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   December 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharrieff Hazim HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the integrity, knowledge, team approach and delivery of results to buyers.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is always on time and do a thorough job! They are friendly and very professional. I feel confident in their inspections for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is easy to read through, and has pictures. I also like that they are done by a team of people, so we are not there half the day---and the inspector is am expert in their section of the home.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Gaudreau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, team approach so it goes quicker, personality of the inspectors. these guys are professional and knowledgeable. I have been using them for years and will continue to do so. I trust the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Olla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

5 inspectors showed up to make this the quickest inspection I have ever had. Not only were they very quick, but they were also very thorough. Nothing was missed or skipped. The team did an amazing job!

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I started in Real Estate 3 years ago I received several suggestions for inspection companies. After using those companies a few times, I was 'lucky' enough to have a need for an inspection and none of those inspectors were available. In desperation, I reached out to one of the biggest agents in town who had become a mentor for me and he suggested I give Mike at Home Team a call and see if they had time to do this particular home inspection. It was the best inspection and report I had ever experienced and I have never used any other company for inspections. When approached by other inspection companies (trying to sell me their services), I ask a lot of questions about how they do business and they do not come close to the service level or professionalism of Home Team.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and with multiple inspectors it doesn't take 3 hours.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy VonWolf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jojo Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are professional, on time and great with my clients. You make sure we understand what we are looking at and we always get the report the next morning.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast, and all team members are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Eakin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock! You know what you're doing and you don't mess around. I tell people to use you all the time!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in and out in a timely manner and they are very thorough in their explanation of what's going on with the house.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and on time to the inspections! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a team that came through and completed the inspection in about an hour. Afterwards, each person gave a run-down of what they saw and gave recommendations for what could be done to resolve the issue. The team was friendly and very professional!

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly and efficiently they are done. Having a number of inspectors truly makes the job go much quicker and less waiting around for everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and guys are very knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Krieger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are fast...and the guys are nice and know what they are talking about. They don't scare our clients, just help them.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Bowlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent great job

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 3 or 4 Inspectors there at the same time. They know how to deliver results in a un alarming way.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Diehl Templin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my go to Inspection Company. They are prompt, professional and detailed. I appreciate their up to date technology with the use of I pads. Most of all I know they value my time by sending an adequate number of inspectors to my property. My last inspection Home team sent 4 of their Inspectors!

Jennifer Diehl Templin
Reece & Nichols Realtors

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the professionalism displayed by the members of the Home Team crew.


Privacy Policy