HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schierling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of staff. Clean cut guys and very easy to communicate. Reports are easy to read and response to questions are made in a timely manner

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Professionalism and the Team Approach to Inspections.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient and friendly!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & complete

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how there were two inspectors working simultaneously. Helps reduce the length of time. Seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of service is beyond anything out there. The end result surpasses any inspection I have experienced.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're fast and organized and I can count on receiving the report the next day. Other inspectors seem to take several days and thats stressful when youre working on a timeline

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melonie Kimble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to show up, Polite, explained their process, 4 men get the job done 4 x's faster!
Report was very detailed and understandable for client.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, and reliable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, productive and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike's legs are pretty cute.

No, you guys know I'm a big fan. Thanks for bending over backwards to help my clients. I appreciate you guys ALOT!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there is more than one inspector and they all focus on different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, caring team of expert inspectors. I use these guys whenever possible. I highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Fast & Great Job

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way the team is specialized. The inspections are thorough and efficient! I also appreciate that if there are speciality inspections necessary, I do not have to find an expert to complete the evaluation for my buyers, the Home Team knows who to call! Awesome!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!!!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have been very easy to work with and patient.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff make it easy on me and my clients.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach which is much more efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, and one stop shopping good, but mark up on sewer and chimney high.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Geier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great customer skills and very quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Saves everyone time and with different eyes looking at different parts of the home I believe that there is a better overall inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was speedy and thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, knowledgeable, show up on time, and have good bedside manner

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A variety of expert opinions, timely inspections which are terrific for the hectic schedule of a realtor. Professional service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and thorough. The team did a great job explaining what they found and answering any questions my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up on time and complete detailed inspections in half the time of most inspectors. You are always courteous by wearing shoe covers and turn your inspection reports around quickly!

Tonya Gamble

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having more than one inspector working at the same time is helpful as a time saver and having more than one opinion on items inspected. I also like that the report is delivered in a timely manner as promised.


Privacy Policy