HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I really like the "team" approach. Very thorough, and efficient!

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed & not an alarmist- the home team doesn't overwhelm or scare buyers- only sticks to the facts.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Bowlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent great job

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 3 or 4 Inspectors there at the same time. They know how to deliver results in a un alarming way.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hobie Reber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the team approach! Makes it quick!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Gaudreau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach - less time and more eyes on a property. I also think you guys are one of the most professional and level headed inspection companies out there. Always make me look good and I recommend you time and again.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is a unique way of performing the inspections. It is quick and efficient. The turn around time for the report is extremely quick as well. The team offers explanation on site as well are reachable for quick answers when reviewing the report. Job well done again.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Diehl Templin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my go to Inspection Company. They are prompt, professional and detailed. I appreciate their up to date technology with the use of I pads. Most of all I know they value my time by sending an adequate number of inspectors to my property. My last inspection Home team sent 4 of their Inspectors!

Jennifer Diehl Templin
Reece & Nichols Realtors

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the professionalism displayed by the members of the Home Team crew.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Epps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast but thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam has a proven record of success and most of all reliability. I like that they have multiple inspectors who are specialists in their area of expertise. Time is important to everyone, including myself and my clients. The quick turn around in inspection completion is a real plus.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Creviston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, responsiveness with questions before & after inspections, and thoroughness

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach; simplicity & efficiency in scheduling all the various inspectors (whole house, pest, sewer line, chimney, radon, etc.) in one online submission.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Shull HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent, I have worked with Mike Faulconer and his team of inspections for several years and continue to be impressed with their professionalism and expertise. They are always on time and extremely efficient in their approach to inspecting a property. My client's appreciate their "team" approach as each inspector can focus on their area of expertise (roof, mechanical, etc). During the inspection, they offer client's valuable home maintenance advice and detailed information about their prospective new home. Mike and his team are always patient to answer client or agent questions and are honest in their assessment of potential major issues. At the same time, they remind clients that no home is perfect when it comes to the small things. This reassurance is important to keep the focus on any major issues and not get caught up in minor items. I would recommend Home Team Inspections to all agents and clients who want to feel that they have a friend, as well as a professional, on their side.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and quickness

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team = quick and a specific person focused on specific areas; A better inspection in less time!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended you to several other agents, including the listing agents for some of my buyers, and the lead agent on the team that I have joined. WHat I like best is the multiple sets of eyes on issues that need a second opinion, so that mountains don't get made out of mole hills and big issues don't get mistaken for small punch-list items.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronni Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept and how quickly the inspection goes; it makes for a streamlined and efficient experience. Home team is very professional in appearance and attitude and at the same time extremely friendly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, you did not alarm the buyer's, the report was concise and easy to understand, and you were patient with our questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, the report is in a good format, you on time, and you have good "bedside" manner when giving the verbal report. Meaning you don't scare people if it is something they should be aware of, but not worry about.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Parr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great interaction with my clients.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Parks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors mean less time.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and available after the fact to go above and beyond to help my buyers.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how efficient the team is run. I really appreciate that while they do point out the things that need to be addressed, they also point out what is done well on a home. Buyers need to hear the positive and the negative. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurie Jorgensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loves the team concept. With everyone tight schedules these days (buyers and agents) it's reassuring to know you wont be spending 1/2 day inspecting a home.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team work form a great team of individualized specialists that creates a dynamic experience. The client witnesses the guys talking to each other like one might hear on a ball field. Setting up the plays and executing the mission with precision is something to be proud of.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micki Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and accommodation of the guys and the team approach.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The group of inspectors & the quality of their work.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with the Home Team Inspection Service are organized, efficient, and accurate.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfaff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, personable , knowledgable , available , helpful , work well as a team


Privacy Policy