HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and excellent communication with everyone involved

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Respond quickly, thorough inspection, one stop shop...for whole house, termite, radon..., quick turnaround on reports, fair pricing.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how quick you were to do it.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and accommodating nature of the team along with thoroughness and timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, two inspectors going over the property. report is easy to read.

Report a concern   March 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality & responsiveness of the company.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, convenient - one call, all services, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always at the designated property on time and well equipped to do a thorough inspection from top to bottom. The resulting report,including illustrative photos is emailed to buyer and agent within 24 hours. Technicians are very personable and capable.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information shared with my buyers and through inspections!

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I ike the teamwork to get inspections done in a shorter period of time and I like your throughness. You guys agreat to work with!!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, Ease in Scheduling Apts, Good Website, Great Reports

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How easy Mike and Ryan are to work with! You guys are ontime and on the money! You work well with my buyer's and educate them on their future house. Great job!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses, honesty, reasonable prices. The Home Team, Mike Faulconer and Co, is my number one recommended inspection service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and courteous. He does a great job and gets the inspections and reports done in a timely fashion. I also love the detailed reports and that they are emailed to me (reltor) and the customer (buyer). I always recommend Mike and his "Home Team" services to all my clients.

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspection Service is very professional from from the time they arive at the home threw the detailed written report that the customer recives the following day. At the end of each inspection they give a verbal report to the home buyer that covers the major issues -good and bad that a home buyer should know regarding the home they are considering purchasing. As a Relator that has worked with several home inspection companys in the past, I would highly recommend the Home Team Inspection Service company to home buyers and business associates.

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like honest friendly way you do an inspection. You make it so it's not a scary process.


Privacy Policy