HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is always on time and do a thorough job! They are friendly and very professional. I feel confident in their inspections for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report is easy to read through, and has pictures. I also like that they are done by a team of people, so we are not there half the day---and the inspector is am expert in their section of the home.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Gaudreau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, team approach so it goes quicker, personality of the inspectors. these guys are professional and knowledgeable. I have been using them for years and will continue to do so. I trust the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Olla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

5 inspectors showed up to make this the quickest inspection I have ever had. Not only were they very quick, but they were also very thorough. Nothing was missed or skipped. The team did an amazing job!

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and thorough. Quick turnaround on report. Good pictures.

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I started in Real Estate 3 years ago I received several suggestions for inspection companies. After using those companies a few times, I was 'lucky' enough to have a need for an inspection and none of those inspectors were available. In desperation, I reached out to one of the biggest agents in town who had become a mentor for me and he suggested I give Mike at Home Team a call and see if they had time to do this particular home inspection. It was the best inspection and report I had ever experienced and I have never used any other company for inspections. When approached by other inspection companies (trying to sell me their services), I ask a lot of questions about how they do business and they do not come close to the service level or professionalism of Home Team.

Report a concern   October 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and friendly staff

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Grego HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the professionalism - My clients really appreciate the expertise and how each inspector has his specialty and his focus. The way the whole team together gives their verbal summary to the buyer! Awesome! Thank you so much again...

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast!

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time it takes with several inspectors
& their professionalism

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and with multiple inspectors it doesn't take 3 hours.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Purcell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been in the business for 17 years. Mike and his team are the best I have worked with.
They are very professional and good at what they do.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy VonWolf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jojo Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are professional, on time and great with my clients. You make sure we understand what we are looking at and we always get the report the next morning.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast, and all team members are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Eakin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock! You know what you're doing and you don't mess around. I tell people to use you all the time!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in and out in a timely manner and they are very thorough in their explanation of what's going on with the house.

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and a team so you can have someone who focuses on certain home components vs 1 person looking at the whole house.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Zook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and they present things in a professional, non-scary way to the buyers. Even when there are issues of concerns they present the facts so the buyer can make an informed decision. It's also quick and my buyers like the how easy it is to schedule the inspections on line. Lastly, they are always quick to respond to any questions/concerns.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and on time to the inspections! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ali Voepel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Home Team brings 4 guys to do the inspections and they are very thorough, quick and friendly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, Efficient, Professional and to the point!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a team that came through and completed the inspection in about an hour. Afterwards, each person gave a run-down of what they saw and gave recommendations for what could be done to resolve the issue. The team was friendly and very professional!

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly and efficiently they are done. Having a number of inspectors truly makes the job go much quicker and less waiting around for everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and detailed

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and guys are very knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough without being alarmist.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Krieger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are fast...and the guys are nice and know what they are talking about. They don't scare our clients, just help them.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and fast.


Privacy Policy