HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Cormack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Price, promptness and professionalism. Mike and Ryan are outstanding and always thorough. But, mostly, I can count on their report covering any and all of the necessary issues without being picky about little things that can kill a deal. They are awesome.

Report a concern   July 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trisha Blunt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a new agent I appreciated that the Home Team let me follow along and become more knowledgable about the inspection process. Mike and Ryan actually work as a team providing thorough information about the home's structural and functional integrity. Thank you Home Team.

--
Trisha L. Blunt
Realtor
Coldwell Banker Advantage
Phone number removed

Report a concern   June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, prompt, efficient, friendly, knowledgable. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS- ON TIME - KNOWLEDGEABLE- FRIENDLY- PROFESSIONAL- THE CUSTOMER HAS ALWAYS APPRECIATED SERVICE. My first recommendation for a home inspection is always Home Team.

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Not alarming in your assessments. Two of you inspecting maximizes my time and that of my clients.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team gave great feedback and good comunication with all questions.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient during the process. Visit with buyers about what is important.

Report a concern   June 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

#1 Mike - you are professional, personal, always on time, great reports the next morning. the fact that you have an assistant and get done faster than one person makes a huge difference! that means less time at the inspection which helps my clients and me.
I appreciate that you aren't an alarmist and explain many things as "maintenance" items. Although it is costly in time and money I'm glad you often suggest more detailed inspections by experts in concern areas.

I want the best for my clients and when I get an inspection scheduled with you I believe I am doing the best for them. Name removed

Report a concern   May 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors cut the time down.

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very professional, they explain things in a way that is easy to understand, they provide a verbal report at the time of inspection, and they provide a thorough written report early the next morning. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach allowed for quicker service. Inpsection was performed in a calm professional mannor.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional but friendly. Not an alarmist when telling buyers about issues. I also like two sets of eyes.

Report a concern   March 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that more than one person showed up to make the job faster. It was greatly appreciated how everything was explained and what was stressed and what was downplayed.
A+ for your grade! One more thing-we had to have a later appointment for my buyer. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependability of knowledge and the way you communicate with the buyer about both the issues and advantages of the house. Two sets of eyes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, great quality, friendly customer service

Report a concern   February 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and excellent communication with everyone involved

Report a concern   January 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Respond quickly, thorough inspection, one stop shop...for whole house, termite, radon..., quick turnaround on reports, fair pricing.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how quick you were to do it.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and accommodating nature of the team along with thoroughness and timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule, two inspectors going over the property. report is easy to read.

Report a concern   March 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality & responsiveness of the company.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible, convenient - one call, all services, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always at the designated property on time and well equipped to do a thorough inspection from top to bottom. The resulting report,including illustrative photos is emailed to buyer and agent within 24 hours. Technicians are very personable and capable.

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great information shared with my buyers and through inspections!

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I ike the teamwork to get inspections done in a shorter period of time and I like your throughness. You guys agreat to work with!!!!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt Service, Ease in Scheduling Apts, Good Website, Great Reports

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How easy Mike and Ryan are to work with! You guys are ontime and on the money! You work well with my buyer's and educate them on their future house. Great job!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt responses, honesty, reasonable prices. The Home Team, Mike Faulconer and Co, is my number one recommended inspection service!

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and courteous. He does a great job and gets the inspections and reports done in a timely fashion. I also love the detailed reports and that they are emailed to me (reltor) and the customer (buyer). I always recommend Mike and his "Home Team" services to all my clients.


Privacy Policy