HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Team are always Excellent! Will always be the inspection team I will have as my goto for my clients. Anytime I have had a client choose anyone else they have been thoroughly disappointed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always first on my list when I need to recommend an inspection company. I love that you bring the whole gang and can get us in and out of a house quickly....but thoroughly. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Helixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This incredible team is always professional, welcoming and friendly. Their expertise is phenomenal and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was efficient, fast and accurate with their recommendations!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best inspectors EVER!!! Fast, thorough, friendly and efficient!!!! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is very thorough and much faster!

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and fast!

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janette Holden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer and I liked the "Team" approach. His team took care of the whole house inspection and Mike also arranged for all the other inspectors to come at the same time, so my buyer could get everything taken care of in one afternoon. What a time-saver. The report that all provided at summary was fantastic. We felt confident and knowledgeable about the house moving forward with the information they provided. The report was in an easy format and Mike answered follow-up questions in a very quick efficient manner. THANKS!

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and friendly!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Home Team! Always on time and inspections run smooth! Your reports are informative and don't scare buyers. Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Bernhardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and dependable . Mike and his team are a well oiled machine and I love that not only are they experts at what they do, they are also personable!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, friendly and timely!

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An awesome job as usual. best in the metro area as far as I am concerned. My clients who choose your service are never disappointed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely prompt and professional every time!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Conderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach makes the best use of time for both us, as agents, as well as buyer clients.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, proficiency, done in a timely manner and the how knowledgeable the team is! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’m they do a very thorough job and I really appreciate the team of inspectors.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the multiple people at the inspections. I also appreciate how super friendly and positive all the inspectors are. I have dealt with so many inspectors who kill the deals because of their negative disposition.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Geracie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection was conducted very quickly but still in a very thorough manner! In the current uncertain times, the home owners were hesitant to leave their home for a large block of time. Using the team approach worked out perfectly. They were in and out in a shorter amount of time compared to a one man inspection, allowing the family to return to the home. During the recap they presented the information clearly and concisely, in such a way that my client's parents completely understood the inspection and were able to communicate back to their family.

Overall I was very pleased with the service and inspection and will definitely recommend Mike Falconer and his HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With several different inspectors, who specialize and routinely are responsible for certain aspects of the home, makes the inspection more thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional, quick and friendly. They are my go to inspection team!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed meeting the team and having the property looked at by several different people all at once. The way Mike organized it and everyone gave a verbal report on their findings before they left.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept and always friendly and
Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate and the inspectors are very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastically informative, patient in explaining details, engaging, friendly, and all-around professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Bickle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys! I like you, I trust you, you are professional, dependable, fast on inspections and yet detailed. Your team approach is THE BEST! You are detailed and skilled. You are also very good communicators to myself as an agent and to our clients. You go the extra mile, you take calls after the inspection, you go back and re-inspect when needed.

Diane Bickle, Glad Heart Realty

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and organized. They don’t over dramatize issues. Mike is good at helping me as a broker have a better understanding of some of the issues that have come up on the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job with the inspection & explaining all the issues with the client...

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 4 of you that split up, reconvene, and summarize. You are on time and proficient! Hands down the BEST inspection company!


Privacy Policy