HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are awesome. If you are not using them you are missing out.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough multi-person inspection team.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and so very timely!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrival, thorough and quick!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is about as professional as they come. The uniformed team shows up, lets the client know what is happening and what their looking for. They go through the home, summarize their findings and provide the following morning a detailed easy to read report and gladly speak to clients if they have follow up questions. It's so nice there are a few sets of eyes on everything and not just one person getting tired after a long inspection. We provide our clients with a few options for inspectors when they don't know of any and every time someone chooses Home Team we feel a sense of relief. The Home Team is the only ones that we would let inspect our own homes, so I feel most confident when our clients choose them too!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyla Cauthon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is excellent!! They are thorough and efficient. They walk you through everything while also providing a detailed report. Home inspections used to take so long and they found a way to still provide a highly detailed inspection while cutting the time in half. Would 10 out of 10 recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Heath HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that inspects the home in much less time is great!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always professional and thorough they are my top inspection company of choice

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are on time to appointments,thorough with your written reports and courteous to the agents and clients.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It saves time because of several inspectors doing the work, and then the followup is quick1

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are professional, punctual and know their stuff. We recommend them to all of our clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love HomeTeam! Easy to schedule and always consistent! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team provide a high quality home inspection, the team approach allows each inspector to focus on a specific portion of the home in more detail than other inspectors who do the entire inspection by themselves.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hensel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick, efficient, thorough, and didn't scare my clients. I will definitely use you again!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Geracie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team with Mike Faulconer was extremely professional and educational. I had numerous questions for my clients and they took the time to explain and show me exactly what they were referring to during the recap. The team was thorough yet very efficient and quick. The report is easy to understand and navigate. I also appreciated the educational aspects that were included. I like the team approach, it was great - the inspection didn't take hours to conduct. Thanks to Mike and his team for showing such great patiences and producing such an accurate inspection!

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, Amiable, Professional & Quick. Great Team! Especially Mike Faulconer - he is great & communicates to help understand everything at a moments notice!

Tracy K Searles
The Koehler Bortnick Team
Reece Nichols
913.653,7516

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Bible HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, fast and friendly service. I love the fact that they inspect with a large team so it takes such a short time for them to get the job done. That is wonderful for a busy Realtor like myself.

Anita Bible
Century 21 All-Pro

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Show up on time. Thorough with review from team. Thorough report

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and thorough!!!! Will use again thanks Name removed Reece Nichols

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate your "Team" approach. It is nice to have inspectors who are familiar with particular areas while also having team members available for their opinions. The process moves quickly and everyone is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for scheduling the home inspection so quickly and promptly getting me the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

People and prgram

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Parr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and professional. Easy to request all the inspections needed for the home.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly, easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so thorough..my ciients felt so confident..you are the best..

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Pfeifer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional! Love the quick turn around on their report. It is thorough and user friendly. Recommendations are made for additional inspections were needed. Buyer was very satisfied and as an agent that makes me happy, too!

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like many inspectors at the home


Privacy Policy