HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful as always, thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always do an incredible job from start to finish and leave my clients with a sense of confidence in knowing what is going on with the property they are purchasing or selling.

Right now there is not another Inspector I would use.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josiah Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informational, and very friendly service!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough! My clients are always very pleased.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the team was incredible professional and thorough in their inspection of the property. My clients are selling their home and just had the unfortunate experience of having their home inspected by someone other than the home team. After the inspection, these clients just couldn't stop talking about how great the Home Team was and once they got the report in the mail the next day, they were even more impressed.

Thanks for another great inspection and for helping our clients feel confident in their purchases.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These people are wonderful

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Dicus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Dicus Group uses HomeTeam Inspection Services and are very pleased with their services! Our clients tell us that they feel the same. The team is courteous, timely and provides all the info a client wants and needs. The reports are very easy to read, as well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Dalton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely and professional. They included a team who had a wide variety of specialties. The inspection was done in record time due to their "divide and conquer" approach.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful professional team

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job...but the inspection was for a relatively new home. HomeTeam got the inspection done fast!

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Professional summary.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Doss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you provide an entire team and that it takes 1/3 of the time to complete! Very professional and thorough and super friendly. Will use you all again and again!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Fullerton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the speed and accuracy of the Inspection. I have already talked to other agents about this inspection and passed along your name for their services.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Haverty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple Eyes on the property plus much less time to inspect. Professional, courteous and caring.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough multi-person inspection team.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and so very timely!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrival, thorough and quick!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is about as professional as they come. The uniformed team shows up, lets the client know what is happening and what their looking for. They go through the home, summarize their findings and provide the following morning a detailed easy to read report and gladly speak to clients if they have follow up questions. It's so nice there are a few sets of eyes on everything and not just one person getting tired after a long inspection. We provide our clients with a few options for inspectors when they don't know of any and every time someone chooses Home Team we feel a sense of relief. The Home Team is the only ones that we would let inspect our own homes, so I feel most confident when our clients choose them too!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyla Cauthon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is excellent!! They are thorough and efficient. They walk you through everything while also providing a detailed report. Home inspections used to take so long and they found a way to still provide a highly detailed inspection while cutting the time in half. Would 10 out of 10 recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Heath HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that inspects the home in much less time is great!

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always professional and thorough they are my top inspection company of choice

Report a concern   March 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are on time to appointments,thorough with your written reports and courteous to the agents and clients.

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It saves time because of several inspectors doing the work, and then the followup is quick1

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are professional, punctual and know their stuff. We recommend them to all of our clients.

Report a concern   December 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love HomeTeam! Easy to schedule and always consistent! Thanks!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team provide a high quality home inspection, the team approach allows each inspector to focus on a specific portion of the home in more detail than other inspectors who do the entire inspection by themselves.

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Hensel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick, efficient, thorough, and didn't scare my clients. I will definitely use you again!

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Geracie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team with Mike Faulconer was extremely professional and educational. I had numerous questions for my clients and they took the time to explain and show me exactly what they were referring to during the recap. The team was thorough yet very efficient and quick. The report is easy to understand and navigate. I also appreciated the educational aspects that were included. I like the team approach, it was great - the inspection didn't take hours to conduct. Thanks to Mike and his team for showing such great patiences and producing such an accurate inspection!


Privacy Policy