HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, very efficient!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Huckstep HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and the number of people you send makes it very efficient

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Schettino HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

length of time it took for the inspection and explain repair items well to the customer

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Augustine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and thoroughness

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough.

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything very thoroughly and the completed the inspection very quickly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable Inspectors in a team. Took much less time due to the team approach. Were on time

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Butera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and the inspection was so fast and thorough. I really like how there is multiple inspectors so more eyes on the home. :) All of the inspectors were very polite and professional. I will defiantly recommend Home Team to my buyers. THANK YOU! :)

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and good at what they do. They explain all there findings to the buyers so that they understand the mechanics of the items in question. And explain what items would be regular maintenance and what to do.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is less time consuming becuase you have multiple people who are professionals.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What do I like about Home Team Inspectors ?..... Everything !!
Home Team Inspectors are extremely Professional, friendly, helpful, ready and willing to answer questions and always do am outstanding job for me and my clients

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It takes way less time.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

like the effectiveness of the use of multiple inspectors and the communication between them

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Donato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection are done in under a hour

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are fast and that the inspectors are experts in their fields.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always satisfied with your services

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time without wasting time. Pay attention to those things that matters. Not scaring my buyer. Itemized the important issue. Email communication. Etc

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanna Martin-Hardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough quick and your report is easy to read. Dave Hildebrand is excellent!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are prompt and thorough. The inspector is professional after the process is over.
I have used and recommended you to others many times.
The woman in the office that answers the phone is helpful and pleasant to deal with.
I like the fact that you email a copy about 12-24 hours after the inspections

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable and personable inspectors that take the time to explain the inspection details/concerns

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, very detailed inspections that are completed quickly. Jimmy and his crew are awesome!!! They talk their time to backbrief the client and answer all their questions. They dont leave the job until everyone is satisfied. Just cant say enough good things about them.

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was excellent, they did a great job!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Home Team are the best. Thank you, Name removed, Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, great inspections

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Jameson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Issues were explained very clearly to my buyer, which makes my job easier.

Report a concern   March 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always early and usually done in an hour.


Privacy Policy