HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichol Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is thorough and truly works as a team to get my clients and I in and out fast!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Dukes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and listened to specific request.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job with good report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professionalism, willing to share their knowledge!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted name, excellent subject matter experts, established proven relationship.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very professional and thoroughly explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team." Everyone is so patient and willing to answer buyers' questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Keywan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always impressive that the HomeTeam provides multiple technicians that specialize in different areas of the inspection, instilling confidence in the results. Your staff is always friendly, helpful and professional from the phone call to the office to set up the appointment to the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and timeliness

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Greaves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very organized and efficient. Inspectors are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

its all good!

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a crew of people doing different inspections at the same time.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thaddeus Deitriech HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all pros
always on time
finds the items that need repaired

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magda Carmona HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to go over results of the inspection with the buyer.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very comfortable and felt inspection was thorough and credible. Nice job!

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are professional in their service and appearance. Very thorough reports go to agents and buyers very quickly.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Gates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that all the guys are very prompt. I have finally figured out that you guys figure being on time is like a half hour before the appointment time. Everyone that I have dealt with is very friendly and takes the time to answer questions that either I or my buyers may have. And you are a team. You swarm the house and get it all done at once. That makes it great because it does not require multiple trips. You are the only inspections service that I recommend.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detail and done in a timely manner.

Sam Harris
Samjen Residential & Commercial Realty
www.samjenrealty.com

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane Dismuke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, a great team of qualified guys. I would not use anyone else!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, understanding inspectors, and always ready to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but doesn't take hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Double the workmen it speeds up the time and less time at inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early and always friendly! They take the time to answer any of the buyers questions and explains everything to them.


Privacy Policy