HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several people come at same time and format of report

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are quick

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very professional and had great personalities. They are willing to help answer any questions necessary with issues found during the inspection. The HomeTeam was very detailed in their report as well which is a huge plus. To sum up the inspection my clients went through only takes three words: quick, easy, and fun.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual staff.

Having multiple inspectors quickens the process.

Well informed, personable inspectors who interact well with buyers.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-person teams. Always early! Love it!! Knowledgeable. Responsive. Good availability due to having more than one team in the field. Always looking to go above and beyond. Ability to have direct contact with owner for questions if necessary. Great support staff. All around great company. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST. also the inspectors know how to talk to buyers with out scaring them.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule. Inspectors were professional and courteous. Client liked layout and detail of report. Will certainly use again!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that your inspectors show up together, always on time (early) do their job, care about their job and explain everything they find before leaving the premises

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you're always early, honest and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like each specialty team member all working together at the same time, which provides a quick efficient and thorough inspection. Jimmy is great as always!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and scheduled

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Garry Schofield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

several people on the team that each have their own areas of expertise as opposed to many companies that send one person out to cover it all.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichol Wheeler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is thorough and truly works as a team to get my clients and I in and out fast!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Dukes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and listened to specific request.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job with good report.
Thanks.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness, professionalism, willing to share their knowledge!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael L Studenberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted name, excellent subject matter experts, established proven relationship.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, very professional and thoroughly explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team." Everyone is so patient and willing to answer buyers' questions and concerns.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Keywan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is always impressive that the HomeTeam provides multiple technicians that specialize in different areas of the inspection, instilling confidence in the results. Your staff is always friendly, helpful and professional from the phone call to the office to set up the appointment to the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and timeliness


Privacy Policy