HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, plus working with the team they were in and out very quickly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and turn around time in reports.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Burchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,Prompt, Dependable

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were efficient and fair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sorg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are always on time and do a great job with the inspections. They take the time to inform the buyer of any potential problems with the home purchase. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cofone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and that you also are in and out in an hour!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanimir Todorov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast appointment time, fast inspection time and professional approach

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough, easy to schedule, and all in one services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Hurd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have more than one person doing the inspection to save time. Jimmy and Chip are the best.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Drost HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TImely, accurate

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys as always did an great job, the buyers felt very comfortable with them and really liked the time they spent with them explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy were thorough, professional, and explained the results in manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are courteous & professional....My clients and I are consistently pleased with your service !!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Specialist for various aspects ofbinspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Noto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TIMELY AND EASY TO READ.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Ciccone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cost of the service, speed of the service, flexibility in scheduling, and especially the fact that there are usually 3 to 4 inspectors providing their knowledge and experience within that perspective trade instead of one individual wearing all the hats.

Jerry Ciccone
Structure Property Group LLC

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible avilability, multiple inspectors for faster turn around time, next day report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection for this client!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are very professional and are outstanding with the home buyers. They explain all aspects of the inspection in terms the buyers understand. They are always early for appointments not wasting the buyers’ or my time. Mitch does a fantastic job with scheduling inspections to make sure we meet the contractural time allowed. As always, they are an outstanding home inspection company.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and explains the report to my clients so that they understand. I recommend Home Team every time!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were not only on time , but early. They took the time to explain the process to my clients and answer all their questions. And a copy of the inspection was email within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was responsive to my buyer's call, only one of 6 companies responded. Although the job was small, they sent 2 people with specialized skills to review the property. They were efficient and professional. The report was received as promised. The cost was the same as other providers.


Privacy Policy