HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitty Converse Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always show up on time. They are professional and get the job done quickly!

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they are always early, friendly, summarize to the buyer and agent upon completion and do not kill deals.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response and a great report that was timely delivered.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-man crew. Respects my time as a professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained the defects in detail.
Personable and cared about relating correct information.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good all the way. on time . courteous and knowledgably . Work with me to meet pressing needs.

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Farmer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Woodard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, concise, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspectors are prompt, professional and thorough. Having two inspectors makes the process and the expertise an added benefit to the buyer ——and faster for the realtor.

Your inspectors are a credit to Your organization.

Report a concern   February 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is always there for me and my clients and professional.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are thorough and explain the whole process before hand!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team concept. Does not take as long, Yet
Still done in a thurough manner.

Report a concern   January 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Dean HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your employees! Chip, Jimmy and Brian are all superstars!! I only recommend you guys to my buyers! They are thorough and honest and always present things in an easy to understand manner!

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome! Thorough and Fast!

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, professional, and they do an excellent job finding concerns for my buyers without alarming them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tselane Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient, and Friendly! Awesome team.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team....on time... obviously experts at what they do...communicates well with buyer's....clear and concise report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very experienced and knowledgeable, and take time to explain the inspection and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explain things well and in detail to the buyers. They’re in time and very polite. The report is easy to read as well and very professionally done.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, Highly professional & knowledgeable . They bring a team of inspectors who specializes in thier area.
Communication was done every step of the way.
Higjly Recommend them and will use them again...

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and performs to the highest standards

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!
Thx!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wingard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and very efficient,

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional they always go the extra mile and available to answer any questions from the buyers or agents.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Familiar faces. It's always nice to see Jim again as we have done inspections together for years. Always early which means perfect timing and so very courteous to the other Realtor and my clients. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professionals, in all ways! (I stole part of that line). Each inspector is a specialist whose opinion can be counted on. I’ve used The Home Team for over 15 years as they have always been my first choice in home inspectors. Love the team approach! Jan Adams, Luxury & Beach Realty, St Pete, FL

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Golby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with you guys, your inspections are fast, prompt, and don't last 3 hours. Your reports are very informative and easily understandable to my buyers. Your always there for me in a pinch!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was happy


Privacy Policy