HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and performs to the highest standards

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!
Thx!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wingard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and very efficient,

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional they always go the extra mile and available to answer any questions from the buyers or agents.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Familiar faces. It's always nice to see Jim again as we have done inspections together for years. Always early which means perfect timing and so very courteous to the other Realtor and my clients. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professionals, in all ways! (I stole part of that line). Each inspector is a specialist whose opinion can be counted on. I’ve used The Home Team for over 15 years as they have always been my first choice in home inspectors. Love the team approach! Jan Adams, Luxury & Beach Realty, St Pete, FL

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Golby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with you guys, your inspections are fast, prompt, and don't last 3 hours. Your reports are very informative and easily understandable to my buyers. Your always there for me in a pinch!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was happy

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, plus working with the team they were in and out very quickly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and turn around time in reports.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Burchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,Prompt, Dependable

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were efficient and fair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sorg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are always on time and do a great job with the inspections. They take the time to inform the buyer of any potential problems with the home purchase. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cofone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and that you also are in and out in an hour!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanimir Todorov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast appointment time, fast inspection time and professional approach

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough, easy to schedule, and all in one services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Hurd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have more than one person doing the inspection to save time. Jimmy and Chip are the best.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Drost HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

TImely, accurate

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys as always did an great job, the buyers felt very comfortable with them and really liked the time they spent with them explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy were thorough, professional, and explained the results in manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are courteous & professional....My clients and I are consistently pleased with your service !!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Specialist for various aspects ofbinspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports.


Privacy Policy