HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take all day to get an inspection done. I don't have to wait a week to get an appointment scheduled. Your inspectors are prompt and do a good job explaining the issues without freaking out home buyers.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrive closer to the scheduled inspection time. However, much better to be early and than late.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional agents that do a thorough job inspecting the home.

As of yesterday Mr. Barr still had hot received a copy of the inspection. Can you please send him the information.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Oder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, clean inspectors, efficient and professional .

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Goldberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALLWAYS reliable

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Maks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and professional service. Seasoned inspectors that know what they are doing.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Brannock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very effective
Very professional
And informationso

Very good andprofesional

s

OK

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and did not waste time.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, professionalism and great work ethics.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You send a team and you are prompt

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team is extremely knowledgeable and professional. They always take time to explain any issues to the customers. The management team also does an outstanding job working with realtors to accomodate the buyers' and realtors' schedules. Overall, this inspection service company is absolutely the best!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Gabor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and patient with customer in answering all their questions. However, the inspectors were quite early in their arrival and when we arrived they had already gained access to the property through a handyman and had already completed the inspection when we arrived. They tried to contact me on their way to the inspection to let me know of the early arrival, but they had an incorrect cell number for me. Very important that the front office put the correct contact telephone number on the order as customers want to be there for the inspection or want their realtor there.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russ Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I don't have to wait on your people to arrive. I try to beat them to the site by arriving 15-20 minutes early, but they are already there waiting on me.

GREAT TEAM to work with, Russ

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the time/duration of the inspection

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, thorough, considerated of clients, good communicators.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Garrison HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have to say that I have used the Home Team for a long time and have not had any complaints. The guys that I have been dealing with for years are always pleasant and a joy to work with. Each and every one of them do a very good job explaining to the buyers & sellers what they have found during their inspection and answer any questions my clients have. I will continue to use The Home Team.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zayne Amin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, very reasonably priced, Fast but thorough, and give a good explanation of everything that was inspected.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynda Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your professionalism. I like your skill level. I like your speed on getting the report to the buyers and me. I like your friendly attitude. I like your team approach. I like your price. I like that I can recommend your business and know that the buyers will be honestly and professionally given the truth about the house they are intending to buy.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Dowling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, quick, personable

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

having a "team" of professionals to assist the buyer & inspect the home to minimize the length of the home inspection process

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional and can always get inspections done immediately.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Friendly. Professional. Courteous.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Hubbard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love your attention to everything and how you get it done efficiently

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.O.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise and speed in doing an inspection.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional!

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick in and out- Did not try to find issues- home was in great shape.


Privacy Policy