HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is not time consuming. The inspectors are really great people and are always very helpful

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They take less time than a man operation

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Molnar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

team

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Sakkis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time, work quickly but efficiently. Answer all the buyers questions and address their concerns without talking them out of buying the house.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanna & Paul Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring a team so we don't have to take off work as long to get the inspection done. Also, you're always on time and your team members are friendly and professional. And your written report is professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors, understanding inspectors with first time buyers, competent and reliable inspectors.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Showed on time and were very professional and flexible. Although the water was turn off they did everything they could to have a thorough inspection.
Thank you Home Team.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

a complete team

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Zuppa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your one of a kind concept of sending 3 home specialists whom are not only knowledgeable and efficient but trustworthy,thorough, and always on time. The inspectors are kind and easy not to scare the buyers or the sellers and due to the team they send, they are in and out of the property within an hour. They explain their findings verbally as well as send out their report within 24 hrs. Scheduling is always accommodating to all and the customer service team is friendly and awesome! Not to mention they are ASHI certified! I've been recommending Home Team for years and they will still and always be my first recommendation!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that the inspectors come as a team. They each have a specific job and the inspection is completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lozano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Sparkman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love everything about you, and so do my Buyers!
Highest quality inspections and reports that I can put trust and confidence in.
Prompt, courteous and NICE guys!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The technicians are very prompt, thorough, and detail-oriented in their recap with the agent/buyers.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Available on short notice, prompt, thorough and quick.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" worked fast but thorough and explained everything in the simplest way.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Dusek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Fun, always on time (actually...always early)

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector has their specialty and the team concept. The reports are completed in a timely manner, by next business day morning. The company is very professional.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Schmid HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. All the team is very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julieta Bruni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast efficient, professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the quick in an out with several inspectors there

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Simpkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are Quick, efficient and always professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David McKinnon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and easy...Yet thorough.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time - very conscientious - terrific people skills needed with buyers - I recommend them.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Oldanie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good knowledgeable inspectors and efficient.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they always do a great job

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the team approach and getting inspections done quickly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Gascon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time and helps the buyer understand what's critical now and what's a future concern.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virgil Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors stick to the facts and do not guess how long something will last.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and professional. I can depend on your reports to accurately assess the condition of a property.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Phillips HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take all day to get an inspection done. I don't have to wait a week to get an appointment scheduled. Your inspectors are prompt and do a good job explaining the issues without freaking out home buyers.


Privacy Policy