HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and helpful to the customer on maintenance items.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, courteous, answered all the clients questions and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible to schedule appt.
fast inpsectons.

Report a concern   April 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick efficient response

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you are able to make an appt. so quickly after being called. The inspectors are always on time which
is very helpful to my tight schedule. I am very happy having Jimmy to do my inspections. I always refer him because he
is very efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a hour.

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

best..and bestest. :-)

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness, professional workers, efficiency and the fact that they told the homeowners, new buyers and agents what they found or did not find with the property. I would definately use the HomeTeam again.

Name removed
Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, competent, and quick. I really like the idea of having several specialists on site at the same time. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having four people inspect their areas of expertise simultaneously SAVES TIME. I have been to home inspections that have taken 3 to 4 hours to complete. Keep up the good work. They say word of mouth advertising is the best and it cost nothing.

Report a concern   March 24, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

There professional service, explanation to the buyer of issues found and how to remedy the problem.

Report a concern   March 19, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly personable service. Always on time and efficient.

Report a concern   March 18, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have been using Home Team for years to do our inspections. We can count on them to be thorough, honest
and do a good job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness and accuracy of your inspections. The only thing I felt was missing were pictures. It is very helpful to the listing agent to have the pictures when you are referencing repairs.

Report a concern   March 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arnald and Ray

Report a concern   March 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love your service because I do no not have to spend hours at a home inspection. It only makes sense to have more than 1 inspector working. You get twice as much done in half the time and two brains are always better than one!

Report a concern   March 17, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good and fast in responding when my clients called to make an appt.

Report a concern   March 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arnold & Ray are THE BEST!
I'm always completely confident knowing this will be an excellent inspection. Even more importantly, they handle buyers (and sellers if they are there too) in a most professional and courteous manor. They are kind, gentle and very knowledgeable about construction, structures and all building components. Any problems or inspection issues and corrections needed are explained in a way so as not to be alarming.

Report a concern   March 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your employees are friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 16, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. It is nice to have the inspection completed in a shorter period of time than with most inspectors and still get a detailed inspection report. Saves time and that is a real plus.

Report a concern   March 10, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!

Report a concern   March 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is always punctual and professional. They are always willing to speak with the clients and explain the inspection results in a way the client can understand. As a Realtor, I love that there is a "team" of inspectors that show up that can perform a top notch inspection within a nice time frame. We get a detailed report the folloiwng business day by noon. I have been at inspections where on inspector shows up , takes 5 or 6 hours and does the inspection report at the property. Your Home Team Inspection Service is the best I have ever worked with. That's why I only use you and recommend you every chance I get!!

Sincerely,
Name removed
Realtor, Bahia Realty Group

Report a concern   March 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You state the concerns without panic to my buyer.

Report a concern   March 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always refer the Home Team..They are awesome..

Report a concern   March 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

speed and accuracy of report. having specialists for roofs,a/c,etc.

Report a concern   March 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jim and Chip are the best. I enjoy very much working with them both. They are always on time, if not early. They make buyers and sellers feel at ease. They don't come across that they have to find something to justify their effort. They make it clear when they recommend an item as opposed to an item needing repair. But that being said, some buyers still misunderstand that and insist a seller do the repair on cosmetic issues. But not the fault of Jim or Chip.
Bottom line, I try to always use them whenever possible.

Report a concern   March 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionlism of Arnold and Ray. Both men have a way of explaining the inspection to the buyers. They do not appear to be in a rush. They are very patience with all the questions. The individual from Haskel Pest was good too.

Report a concern   March 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have worked with the Home Team on several homes - Everyone (including Kim in the office) is very efficient, friendly and punctual. I would, and I do, recommend the Home Team for home inspections. I rate them a BIG 10. Thank you, Name removed, New Homes SpecialistPhone number removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly and takes the time to explain to buyers what they found etc...

Report a concern   March 2, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you perform all necessary inspections including pest


Privacy Policy