HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 14, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

friendly, professional, offer immediate information concerning any issue they discover. PDF file the next day. All inspections performed at the same time, same day.

Report a concern   June 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   June 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" concept - the courtesy and professionalism

Report a concern   June 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointment was scheduled. All of the buyer's questions were answered during inspection. Inspector was knowledgeable and polite. Inspection report was forwarded timely.

Report a concern   June 12, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First time I used you; however, the office has used me often. I like it that you were punctual and expediate to get the information back to the owner and to me. Thanks

Report a concern   June 12, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

customer service

Report a concern   June 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your a all in one team. I make one appointment and get it done. You do a quility instection and are able to relay the information to the client without scaring them. I've used your team for years and would and do recommend your services to everyone who ask about or needs your services.

Report a concern   June 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you send out professionals in different fields to perform an inspection that usually takes 3 hrs in an hour or less. The buyer, seller and the agent appreciate a good job and the quick turn around.

Report a concern   June 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A team of workers so I don't have to take a lot of time away from work.
Their profesisonalism. Their "bedside manner" with the buyer.
They're always on time.

Report a concern   June 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and professional at a competitive price.

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work as apposed with others who send one person and it takes hours. Also you work your schedule to meet my needs, like Saturday inspection.
Regards; First name removed

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the effective team concept that moves the inspection along quicker. I like the friendly attitude of the team as well as their professionalism.

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, time saving, seasoned pros being able to deliver the results without drama.

Report a concern   May 20, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Jimmy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspectors are on time and always willing to explain what they have found. They always go the extra step. This is the only inspection company I will use and recommend.

Report a concern   April 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had an opportunity to sell a home subject to a satisfactory home inspection. HomeTeam was there to do the inspection on just a few hours notice.

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team is very prompt, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip

Report a concern   April 28, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is quick with multiple inspectors.

Report a concern   April 7, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Nice/ professional/ all experts

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and helpful to the customer on maintenance items.

Report a concern   April 6, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, friendly, courteous, answered all the clients questions and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

flexible to schedule appt.
fast inpsectons.

Report a concern   April 4, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick efficient response

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you are able to make an appt. so quickly after being called. The inspectors are always on time which
is very helpful to my tight schedule. I am very happy having Jimmy to do my inspections. I always refer him because he
is very efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a hour.

Report a concern   April 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

best..and bestest. :-)

Report a concern   March 26, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness, professional workers, efficiency and the fact that they told the homeowners, new buyers and agents what they found or did not find with the property. I would definately use the HomeTeam again.

Name removed
Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 25, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, competent, and quick. I really like the idea of having several specialists on site at the same time. Thanks for a great job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having four people inspect their areas of expertise simultaneously SAVES TIME. I have been to home inspections that have taken 3 to 4 hours to complete. Keep up the good work. They say word of mouth advertising is the best and it cost nothing.


Privacy Policy