HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always on time and thorough. Quick reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Anac HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I love the convenience of having a team of experts in their specific field come out all at once. It saves time, and I know that each individual on the team is wholly devoted to their level of expertise.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I've been using HOME Team inspection services for over 20 yrs - always courteous & professional in every way....Couldn't be MORE pleased !!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Markopoulos HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspections Service has raised the level of professionalism to a new bar! I’m so impressed with their process, promptness, professionalism, technology and industry expertise.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sierra Arana HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and patient with us as this was our first inspection as first time buyers. We were following him around everywhere! He was happy to help and answer all our questions thoroughly and honestly. They have some of the best prices around for inspections and have wonderful customer service! HomeTeam Inspection is highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

On time, several professionals come at once and take care of the job with precision and efficiency

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always fantastic customer service and great inspectors.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough & professional staff!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like how thorough they are, and timely. Very good with the customers.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanna & Paul Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You bring a team so we aren't there all day. And you arrive early.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Simms HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very easy to schedule, and the inspectors are prompt and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

They are fast and your inspector doesn’t pick a house apart. Thank you, Tina Guinn @ Sunshine Real Estate

Report a concern   September 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspectors were timely and thorough. They used proper protocol, were clean and meticulous. I would definitely recommend.
Name removed
Medway Realty

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like that you come in as a team, not just 1 inspector. You are always on time and work efficiently to get the job done in a timely manner. It is so much appreciated

Report a concern   August 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

cookies lol! Very professional

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel MacQuarrie HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

FANTASTIC SERVICE EVERY TIME! They saved my buyer from a huge mistake as they found settlement issues that could pose a very big problem in the future on the first contract. On the second, they did a great job as well, explaining in detail any possible concerns - minor or major. They bring an entire team to be extremely thorough, with specialized attention to the various aspects of the inspections and to effectively reduce the time it takes to be present during an inspection. Superb.

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Garvin HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like that you do them quickly!

And I like that no one has ever been overly excited or dramatic about any issues. Calm always prevails! I have never had a buyer scared away from the sale because of one of your inspectors!

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jada Brueggeman HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

It was great to have more than one inspector. They were very professional and thorough. Would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I love the team approach. Makes for faster and more streamlined process. I have been using HomeTeam for years.

Report a concern   July 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Inspectors are always on time and efficient. They explained everything well to my buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Ulrich HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

MARGOs cookies & the specialists

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

very thorough and they do a great job of communicating with the buyers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Yakel HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thank you all for doing a great job!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

How quickly they complete an inspection.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Great communication and a shorter inspection time with 2 inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Anac HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

This is not my first time using Home Team, and it won't be my last! The entire team is punctual, friendly, professional, and does a wonderful job of explaining everything that a buyer needs to know to make an informed decision on the purchase of their home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

They are great bunch! They are happy to explain any questions I may have. Their reports are easy to read.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quenton Richardson HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You guys are awesome! Love the "Team" aspect of the inspection to ensure things are double and triple checked. Reports are easy to read and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend you guys to any of my clients!! Great leadership and those cookies that Margo made are

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The inspections are professional and prompt.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professionalism and promptness. Thank you!


Privacy Policy