HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very straightforward, they are not alarmists but they tell you exactly what they see. In this particular case what they saw was not good and we did cancel the contract because of it, however my client was extremely satisfied with their inspection, and we will be using them for her next contract.

Report a concern   April 27, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, friendly, and always very information

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donyale Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and professional.

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The "team" was very professional and efficient. They communicated very well and were knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, always professional and always a great inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and Great service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional

Report a concern   March 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very friendly and thorough and eficient

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steve Varnadoe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough.

I would recommend that you affiliate with a different termite company. They were awful to communicate with.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khang Ngo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. They brought a whole team out and finished the inspection in about an hour. Professional and very detailed service.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Peters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Eckenrode HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time ( early even), double checked each others work and worked effectively and efficiently.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Hilden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explain stuff very well

Report a concern   February 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up on time and were thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Mike and the team at my last inspection with them and the buyers. They were timely, thorough and had great conversation with the buyers. Have used them for years and I feel they are getting better with time!

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debby Timmins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, thorough, kind to buyers, informative, timely report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One side note, the address is 19925.

I love the professionalism of the inspectors, their promptness ( more than prompt, early :) )
I tried your services after meeting Margo at our team mtg. I won't use anyone else!! I'm new in my career so this was my first buyer. I look forward to working with you often!

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The appreciation of your inspections knowing that we are representing the buyers. Their approach does not "kill deals" either!

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

4 Inspectors so that it cuts down on time. Quick report back. Excellent service

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Pajaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional job. Super punctual and detailed. Affordable price.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service from The Home Team. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. An outstanding company for home inspections!

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisbet Lodeiro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team Inspection are great and very professional. I recommend this company 100%

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, same day report, competitive prices

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great in a timly manner.

Thanks

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and quality of work

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 man team. Expedites the process

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always had a positive experience with HomeTeam Inspection Service. They are always on time and ready to immediately start work on schedule. The teams are both quick and efficient. In stating they are quick, I'm referring to them being thorough and methodical in their work, not wasting any time. The teams come in with their individual roles, communicate as needed, but focus on their own tasks. A complete verbal overview is given at the end of the inspection, as well as, the opportunity to go over any questions. There is always a rapid turn around time on the written reports too. I appreciate the simplicity of working with HomeTeam Inspection Service and my clients always have positive feedback.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas McCombs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, and quick to respond. The results of their inspections were accurate, easy to understand and the reports were well written and well documented with pictures. We appreciate their help.


Privacy Policy