HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very professional, knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Butera HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so friendly and the inspection was so fast and thorough. I really like how there is multiple inspectors so more eyes on the home. :) All of the inspectors were very polite and professional. I will defiantly recommend Home Team to my buyers. THANK YOU! :)

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and good at what they do. They explain all there findings to the buyers so that they understand the mechanics of the items in question. And explain what items would be regular maintenance and what to do.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is less time consuming becuase you have multiple people who are professionals.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What do I like about Home Team Inspectors ?..... Everything !!
Home Team Inspectors are extremely Professional, friendly, helpful, ready and willing to answer questions and always do am outstanding job for me and my clients

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It takes way less time.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

like the effectiveness of the use of multiple inspectors and the communication between them

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and very knowledgeable inspectors. Nice too!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Sellers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept. Doesn't take a long time to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional structure, subject matter experts, maximize the use of multiple trade teams to reduce overall time from 3-5 hours to 1-2 hours...go HomeTeam!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You probably know that you are on my recommendation list of inspectors because I know you will be thorough and honest with your findings. The most recent inspection you conducted found a couple of serious problems that could have been easily overlooked even by an eagle eyed buyer.

Report a concern   May 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jose Donato HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection are done in under a hour

Report a concern   May 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspectors have specific tasks and are able to talk us through minor issues versus major issues.

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always ahead of schedule - take the time to establish rapport with the client - explain potential problems in an easy and not panicky manner

Report a concern   May 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and clean crisp guys that knows what we expect. They all do a great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selena Stamm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always-the BEST customer service. My clients have always been happy with Home Team, thats what matters the most to me, even at times when I am not intentionally making things difficult, Home Team is so accommodating. No other company will do for my client. Home Team all the way!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are fast and that the inspectors are experts in their fields.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ellen Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Skip have been doing my inspections for years and I will continue to request them!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always satisfied with your services

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on time without wasting time. Pay attention to those things that matters. Not scaring my buyer. Itemized the important issue. Email communication. Etc

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roseanna Martin-Hardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough quick and your report is easy to read. Dave Hildebrand is excellent!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each inspector is a specialist, cutting down the inspection time.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Crider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team effort makes the inspections go more quickly. Superior customer relations.

Report a concern   April 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speed and friendliness of inspectors

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are prompt and thorough. The inspector is professional after the process is over.
I have used and recommended you to others many times.
The woman in the office that answers the phone is helpful and pleasant to deal with.
I like the fact that you email a copy about 12-24 hours after the inspections

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Wooldridge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, friendly, professional


Privacy Policy